XXIIBrands | Agency Vista

XXIIBrands

29 reviews

XXIIBrands

29 reviews

Founded 2011 · Westlake, US  · https://xxiibrands.com/

Read more

CONTENT MARKETING

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

BRAND MANAGEMENT

GROWTH STRATEGIES

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

CREATIVE STRATEGY

PUBLIC RELATIONS

GRAPHIC DESIGN

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

COPYWRITING

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

29 Reviews

The work xxii brands has done for us has been invaluable! Their complete rebuild of our website was amazing and the entire team has been amazing to work with!

Chris Bowen

Feb 11, 2021

Great team of people to work with! Would highly recommend!

Bill Webber

Apr 25, 2018

Marcus Raven

Dec 6, 2013

Nei Acos

Sep 19, 2013

Top notch firm. We've had only fantastic experience with XXiiBrands & recommend them every chance I get.

Sherri Lehrling St John

Apr 25, 2018

Muktadi Islam

Jun 12, 2015

Allicyn Ivy Evans

Jul 3, 2014

Michael King

Dec 29, 2013

Awesome, professional and talented company with interesting marketing perspectives!

Murphy Yohner

Mar 28, 2017

Shirley J. Bethel

Jun 12, 2014

Tricia Gilchrist

Nov 24, 2016

Troy S Cole

Oct 7, 2014

Greg Harper

Aug 15, 2013

In today’s digital environment, it is vital to have a web presence that accurately portrays who you are to potential clients. xxiibrands has been fundamental to our business as a custom home builder. Whether creating a website that clearly conveys our brand, or crafting blogs that reflect current home trends, New Summit Homes is consistently able to depend on the staff at xxiibrands to produce media that is engaging, creative, and returned in a timely manner. Clear communication and an incredibly friendly staff are the icing on the cake with this truly professional crew. Thank you for all you have done for us; we highly recommend xxiibrands to anyone in need of superior marketing crew!

Amazing work and an wonderful experience. We are incredibly happy with the new website and re-branding work that was done for us. xxiibrands is run by some of the nicest, honest, and down to earth people you can find. I look forward to continue working with them in the future.

Joe Pazera

May 13, 2016

I am confident someone important has said, "Words are power." That is most true when xxii brands informs how you communicate. I was one of many who worked on our firm's website revisions and xxii brands reconstructed our message from industry-laden lingo to magnificently unique and compelling words and images. Nobody does it better!

Larry Kelso

Aug 17, 2019

Foley Pools chose XXIIBrands as our marketing partner a couple of years ago. Since then, we have grown to appreciate them as our marketing agency. What we love about them is the team of people that help influence our brand growth. I, and everyone at Foley Pools, recommends them to anyone looking to grow a business. John Foley

Foley Pools

May 13, 2016

The team over at Social180 truly "gets it" when it comes to marketing your business or organization online. Their web design services are fantastic and their expertise in all aspects of understanding, growing, and cultivating your online presence is a must have for a business with growth aspirations.

Greg Martin

Mar 12, 2014

XXIIBrands designed and built our website. They have remained close to as, and serve as a great marketing agency and partner for us. We value them as a strategic marketing partner and recommend them to anyone growing a business.

Kevin Santaularia

May 13, 2016

XXIIBrands has been an awesome team to work with as we continue to grow our business. They listen well, craft results-focused plans, and deliver on them. I recommend XXIIBrands to anyone looking to grow a business.

Joe Womack

May 25, 2016

Experience and process working with XXii is second to none. They were able to help our firm articulate our brand in ways we never thought of. The finished product was better than I ever expected. Truly a great company. -Mike

Mike Pazera

May 18, 2016

We operate a blog and needed to step up the look and feel of our site in order for it to grow. We looked around but Social180 was the best place for us. Their expertise in web design was perfect for what we were looking for and they turned our site into something amazing. Thanks!

Trey Fallon

Jul 30, 2013

The team at Social180 has created a plan that reaches our potential clients through the use of CRM marketing, website development, social media marketing, print marketing management and overall brand management. I wanted a marketing company to help with the stress overload of growing, what I received is a marketing department that understands my needs and continues to over deliver on their promises. Social180 has been the best resource to date for us to manage our business plan.

Colby Coward

Jun 21, 2014

Our co. put itself in Social 180's capable hands about 15 months ago and I have to say the experience is literally a 180 from our previous marketing experience. Jim and Marc (and the rest of their team) have made leaps and bounds in improving our web marketing as well as our local marketing to specific areas we wanted to target. Our lead flow from the internet and web-related sources has increased by a substantial margin! In addition to accomplishing our original goal to bring more leads, these guys have also served as true development partners and as a solid council for other decisions. The relationship with them has changed our business!

Gary Simms

Jul 29, 2013

Social 180 has been wonderful to work with. Jim and Marc are quick to respond to our questions and give sage advice for all our marketing needs. I feel not only are they, our marketing Gurus, but they have become trusted friends. I would recommend Social 180 to anyone who is looking for a quality marketing company.

Cyndee Hopkins

Jul 29, 2013

Jim & Marc are a great team that really delivers results when you're looking for local marketing or internet marketing. They craft a unique strategy for each client. You can tell that they take the time to understand your business and your market. Our results have been great and I would recommend them to anyone looking to refresh their online marketing/strategy.

Ross Stewart

Jul 25, 2013

These guys are more than Marketing guys. They are true business development specialist who care about your company. The results speak for themselves. We could not be more pleased. They think outside the box and different than the other companies we have worked with before. True visionaries!

Gary St. John

Jul 22, 2013

Borden Pools definitely made the right decision to go with Social180. We don't do any other advertising, and Social 180 helped us get to the front page of Google search and knows how to help local businesses with Internet marketing and advertising. We highly recommend them to any local business for any local marketing and advertising needs.

Kelley Rodgers

Oct 30, 2012

These guys are top-notch!! XXii Brands has met & exceeded our expectations with their integrity & work ethic. We truly feel they offer great insight & industry knowledge to help our business grow to the next level.

Sherri St. John

Oct 29, 2012

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites