Brenton Way | Agency Vista

Brenton Way

60 reviews

Brenton Way

60 reviews

Founded 2017 · Woodland Hills, California, US  · http://brentonway.com/

Read more

CONTENT MARKETING

COPYWRITING

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

EMAIL MARKETING

INFLUENCER MARKETING

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

GRAPHIC DESIGN

GROWTH STRATEGIES

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

Best agency we have worked with and excited for the future.

Brandon Wa

60 Reviews

We started with them for their expertise, we stayed for peace of mind

Ayla Charlie

May 25, 2021

Best agency we have worked with and excited for the future.

Brandon Wa

Feb 23, 2021

Amazing company who has redefined our marketing strategy to scale our revenue

JJ Sawer

Feb 22, 2021

Amazing team and performance for our social media campaign ever since we started!

Jenny Lee

Feb 23, 2021

Rebecca Mirakhor

Nov 30, 2018

After speaking with 5 other marketing agencies about our new startup, you could really tell this team knew their stuff. Its been little over a month and Shelley who runs our project is amazing!

Tracy Fate

Jul 21, 2018

I finally get to cash out. she's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $5,800... Easier than I thought. Miss Katherine Lawrence you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader.. If you have interest kindly contact her via Email: katherinelawrence070@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14326522748 I love you. God bless you.

I'll Be MsholoZi III

Feb 24, 2022

Worked with Brenton Way for the past 8 months and we always have looked to them for guidance in all of our digital marketing campaigns. They helped increase our Google ads sales by 46% in under 3 months by constantly finding bottlenecks in our search campaigns. You want passionate? They are the ones.

Emily Lane

Jul 31, 2020

Since the moment I got on the phone with them they helped me paint a better picture about what im doing with my business and provided so many great strategies to improve my day care company. I wanted to just write a review for them because they were so helpful for me during COVID too. Thanks so much!

Evelyn Morales

Aug 14, 2020

They grew our Facebook following to over 2000 real fans in only 1 month. This translated into 200 new check-ins at our restaurant. Real Business! They know their business. Best marketing firm in Los Angeles!

Diana Grant

Mar 2, 2021

Love these guys! JJ really helped with my startup an gave me some great advice.

Georgette

Dec 9, 2017

Brenton Way has guided us through our entire Google ads campaign and optimized our conversions which has increased our sales from our website by 240% within the past 8 months.

Larry Levingston

Aug 24, 2020

Brenton Way's experience and expertise in the field make them a valuable asset for any company looking to grow their digital presence.

William Carr

Mar 8, 2021

Fabulous company to work with. Great service at reasonable prices considering the other rates we received!

Lana Sutton

Mar 8, 2021

Brenton Way helped me launch my business, from beginning to end! They built a great looking website and the online marketing has helped us get in front of a whole new audience segment. Best team that really listens and tries to help with your goals.

Jeno McClure

Mar 3, 2021

After reviewing 5 agencies, we chose Brenton Way since their proposal detailed how we are going to actually make money. Sounds crazy but that is important! lol

Veronica Shelton

Mar 3, 2021

There is no lack of encouragement from Brenton Way since we have started.

Anna Stewart

Mar 26, 2021

I am pleased with their content writing work they have done for our medical practice.

Lauren Simpson

Apr 6, 2021

Our social media feed has improved so much since we started with this agency.

Naomi Thompson

May 24, 2021

Brenton Way had a firm grasp on my digital marketing campaign for our rug cleaning business here in Los Angeles. Our social media feed looks better than ever.

Joely Milos

May 24, 2021

We were so worried about our SEO traffic we tanked after last year's algorithm update. Since then with working with Brenton way we’re seeing an uptick of 75% more organic traffic from google.

Edita Ross

May 25, 2021

I was looking for a marketing company a year ago and found them online through a google search. When I contacted them on the intro call, they provided me with so many useful tips on how we can increase our web traffic. It was nice to see that the team was focused on building my confidence then to force me to just sign with them. Definitely an awesome agency to consider.

Leah Noah

Jun 10, 2021

Brenton is patient when explaining the metrics and results as well as proactive with our strategy for the next month. I appreciate his style and approach to effective social media marketing.

Odim Smith

Jun 11, 2022

We have been using Brenton Way for a few years to manage our social media as we grow. The content created has been great to help build our brand and get our name out there. They have been really great to work with and are always going out of their way to find solutions or suggestions for us to help us grow.

David Miller

Jun 11, 2022

We worked with Brenton Way. They have been an amazing partner for our business. Brandon, our AM, was always available for a call - and the team always had a quick turnaround for creativity. Definitely recommend.

Jhonny Besto

Jun 11, 2022

Working with Brenton was the best experience I’ve had with any social media company! I will work with her again in the future

William Harry

Jun 11, 2022

Brenton is easy to work with. He has excellent content writing skills and responds quickly to requests. I enjoyed working with him as a professional social media manager.

Jhon Wills

Jun 11, 2022

I have been using Brenton Way for about a year and have had a great experience! All staff's always responsive and so helpful! The creative content is great and makes everything on my end so easy! I highly recommend using Brenton Way to manage your social media needs!!

Rose Mark

Jun 13, 2022

The owners of Brenton Way are some of the most genuine people I’ve ever worked with. They are extremely trustworthy and have great integrity and I would recommend them to anyone. I’ve watched them grow from working with small businesses to being highly recognized in the marketing industry. They clearly know how to deliver the best results.

Ben Stokes

Jun 13, 2022

Anthony selected 2 great account managers for me. My marketing team is now lit! They have been glorious so far getting things done for my companies!

Justin Beiber

Jun 13, 2022

Brenton Way is an exceptional firm. As someone who is new to eCommerce, their clever strategies for how to grow my small business have been incredibly helpful. I truly appreciate their high level of professionalism and the care they extend to their clients.

James Phillips

Jun 13, 2022

Brenton Way did a great job, was very responsive, and worked within our needs. They even adjust how we did boosts based on analytical data to get us better results.

Jonathan and his team have dedicated to helping our beauty brand stand out. We have been having trouble setting ourselves apart during COVID but they have stood by our side since then. This is why I wanted to leave a review :)

Veronica Symonds

Feb 12, 2021

My whole experience with Brenton Way has been nothing but amazing the past 9 months. They work almost like a fractional CMO taking care of many parts of our growth we just didn’t have time to do or learn. Highly recommended!

Music Edina

Jul 21, 2018

I wanted to share some love here, we've been having an amazing experience with Brenton Way with our social, SEO, and ads campaign. Highly recommend them if you are looking to better understand your growth objectives and scale. True professionals and wonderful people!

Mati Stern

Jul 6, 2018

Thank you JJ an team! Our law firm has suddenly seen an uptick in calls from our website, its been 3 months :)

David Kashani

Jul 25, 2018

We talked to many other marketing agencies before choosing Brenton Way. What made them the first choice was their dedication to understanding our business objectives.

Shelby Carson

Feb 12, 2021

BW made my small recruitment company stand out this past year. Their expertise is top-notch and the knowledge is next level.

Mike Wicker

Mar 2, 2021

We met there team at SXSW and onboarded 4 months ago to an amazing 30% ROAS with Facebook. Content is also picking up and planning a huge SEO push. This team is the real deal

Mark Gustouski

Aug 20, 2018

Great work jj and team, you outperformed our expectations. You have our teams recommendation and then some

Jason Rieger

Aug 3, 2018

An amazing experience to work with and team that cares about helping your business.

Jonathan Sawer

Jul 19, 2018

We hired Brenton way for our real estate company and have been very impressed with the results so far. They helped us make it simple to understand what we had to do and created a strategy to get there.the team were great, I would definitely recommend them if you are having some trouble expanding your business, or just wanting to do more in marketing!

Keyron J

Jul 19, 2018

I love working with Brenton Way because they streamlined our marketing campaigns and we spoke daily on Slack prior to our marketing meetings. It is so refreshing.

Tracy Hinton

Mar 8, 2021

Since we switched over to Brenton Way, we worked on rebuilding our Facebook ads campaign. It took us about 3 months to see a return on our ads spend but they definitely work hard.

Luna Bell

Mar 8, 2021

If you’re looking for a dedicated team then these guys are it, hands down!

Kristy Hinton

Mar 3, 2021

They have a team of experts that are able to help you with any SEO related campaigns.

Madeleine Rowan

Mar 26, 2021

Working with Brenton Way has been a blast! They have delivered time and time again on our campaigns.

Sara Michael

Mar 26, 2021

Weekly campaign meetings, analytics, and expertise is what we needed and we got it! They come highly recommended.

Jeffrey Morgan

Apr 6, 2021

They have been the best digital marketing company we have retained!

Reena Miller

Apr 6, 2021

The team has been incredibly helpful for us as we planned to switch over from Wordpress to Shopify.

Kate Serena

May 24, 2021

We were so worried about our SEO traffic since we tanked after last year's algorithm update. Since then with working with Brenton way we’re seeing an uptick of 75% more organic traffic from google

Lottie Jack

May 25, 2021

I was looking for a marketing company a year ago and found them online through a google search. When I contacted them on the intro call, they provided me with so many useful tips on how we can increase our web traffic. It was nice to see that the team was focused on building my confidence then to force me to just sign with them. Definitely an awesome agency to consider.

Mallory Collins

May 25, 2021

I spoke to Lawrence on the phone about our marketing strategies for our beauty brand and he presented a detailed PR plan. It was a bit expensive since we started 3 months ago but since then we have generated press through refinery29 which was a big win. I would definitely recommend their pr only if you’re taking it seriously and have a budget for major press.

Emily Roger

May 25, 2021

It’s been 7 months since we ran our social media campaign with Brenton way and we are happy with how much we have increased our engagement.

Lillia Cains

May 24, 2021

We are very pleased with our results after partnering with Brenton Way, including the launch of a new website and Google Ads campaign. Highly recommended.

Taylor Bales

Jun 10, 2021

One thing that is nice to see from our agency is our dedicated dashboard so we can track marketing progress from the team.

Anna Laurent

Jun 10, 2021

Our social media content got a major upgrade

Parisa Bendavoud

Nov 26, 2021

cesar and his partner were fantastic. They were fats and professional and made sure everything was there. They even showed up early, which was great! Recommended!

Daniel Schmitt

Jun 3, 2022

we want from doing $20k/mo in revenue with our holistic dog chews to over $60k/mo within 6 months and we were super happy with how the team conducted themselves at Brenton Way

Bobby Young

Jun 8, 2022

Jason was one of the nicest marketing managers we worked with - we had a terrible experience with a freelancer in the past and we were burned out. We contacted Brenton Way and 3 other marketing firms but they just made it so easy for us to pick them, we felt at home. Every week we had a clear agenda of items to look at for the development and we were able to collaborate on the entire design. Our website came to life in a month and we are super happy with it!

Bobby Roberts

Jun 10, 2022

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites