Agency Vista Reviews

39 Reviews

I am the managing partner of a boutique law firm in Chicago. I hired Dan to handle all of my marketing, and it was the best decision I've made! He is truly a one-person marketing department. His experience, guidance, and creativity has been incredibly useful to me as I try to grow my practice. Most importantly, he is wonderful to work with, a true partner. Highly recommend Dan's services to any firm or company!

Adam Gurney

Dec 10, 2018

I've collaborated with Dan and his team at Caliber on several projects. I continue to be impressed with their insight and talent. They really stay on top of the constantly evolving world of online marketing, particularly for small businesses and professional service providers.

Tom Shipley

Dec 19, 2019

Passion! The first word that comes to mind when meeting with Dan. Dan pores his passion into your business as if he was the owner. As a business owner, that's exactly the type of person I want working on my marketing! I highly recommend meeting with Dan to see for yourself.

Alex Filin

Mar 6, 2018

Dan is a phenomenal strategic and creative thought partner. He takes the time to really understand your business and customer and then creates marketing pieces that attract the audience you are seeking. He is a confidant, business collaborator, coach and friend. I'd be lost without him.

Kathy Quinn

Feb 19, 2020

Dan Gershenson is one of the most phenomenal marketing geniuses I've ever had the pleasure of knowing and working with. He is developing not only more of the marketing messaging for our entire company, but is even writing my next book too. A total professional! I would recommend anyone to hire him!

Sarah Victory

Mar 3, 2020

I have worked with Dan on several different projects and am always extremely happy with his work. He is very thorough with creating a true strategy before just running at every shinny object and is great at walking you through the plan. He does extensive research to ensure he truly understands not just your business but your end client as well. He has a gift for understanding the right type of content to create and then creates content at a very high level. Dan also is a very passionate caring guy so you always know he has your best interest at heart. He is a blast to work with, great sense of humor and an all around great person. I highly recommend Dan and always look forward to our next project together.

Brenda Sturges

Dec 19, 2019

Not only did Dan do a fantastic job at writing our site and distinguishing us for the crowd. He helped us set the tone for our brand moving forward. Plus he was a absolute great to work with!

Jerry Hutchinson

Apr 8, 2019

Knowledgeable and innovative. Not your cookie cutter agency.

Donna Smith Bellinger

Dec 4, 2018

Daniel Kelber

Oct 10, 2019

Dan's professionalism is inspiring...and he's also great at his craft. It is a craft to him, not simply work. I always take the opportunity to learn from him.

Brian Ruggiero

Dec 6, 2019

Dan does incredible work!!

Joseph Shannon

Feb 27, 2018

Dan was GREAT to work with and we loved all of his ideas! Highly Recommend!

Joe Howard

Dec 4, 2018

Dan is a true marketing expert. I’m impressed with his extensive experience, but also how he really listened to help solve my small business marketing problems. And— he’s pleasant to work with on top of it.

Andrea Shukis

Jan 22, 2020

Dan Gershenson offers strategic insight coupled with the know-how to get the strategy implemented. It made our efforts efficient and effective. It's nice to be confident in the marketing counsel you're receiving when everything moves so fast. Dan keeps us up to speed and informed.

Tricia Keels

Jan 20, 2020

Dan's care and compassion for helping small businesses through every aspect of marketing is apparent every time we meet. He's a true expert in local marketing strategy and tactics.

John Jantsch

Sep 17, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Dan/Caliber, and also getting to know Dan both professionally and personally. Not only is Caliber's work stellar, but Dan and his team are easy to work with and provide top notch customer service. Great stuff!

Scott Hansen

Mar 9, 2018

Josh Singewald

Feb 20, 2018

Dan and I collaborate together on marketing strategy and projects. He's intelligent, thoughtful, honest, and productive. He does what he says he will. I'll come away from discussions with new ideas that can work.

Carl White

Aug 19, 2019

When it comes to content marketing, Dan is the guy. Not only do you get a content strategy, but a partner to fulfill on all your writing for you. I really like their points system, so you know what your getting at what price, but have room to change up the deliverables as needed.

Michael Quinn

Dec 21, 2019

Focused and Innovative. I have had the pleasure of working with Dan over the last few years and he has helped and driven me to define and refine my message regarding my Leadership Coaching Practice. He listens, questions and acts. I highly recommend Dan and the work that he does.

David Spitulnik

Sep 29, 2019

Dan is incredibly knowledgeable about the intricacies of effective marketing. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve their marketing strategies.

Grant Goble

Dec 4, 2018

I've recently had a chance to work with Dan and experience his incredible coaching. His insights have helped me clarify my intent while simplifying my message to others. He has helped me avoid months of frustration and failures, which will ensure I'm scaling my business even faster. If you get a chance to work with Dan, do it!

Mark Steel

Feb 27, 2020

Ashley Donat

Feb 20, 2018

They're the best. Brand strategy driving full scope activation through content strategy that's comprehensive, thorough and of the highest professional standards. You'll love working with Caliber!

Jon Schickedanz

Jan 29, 2019

Dan has an incredible gift in his ability to beautifully craft a distinct message. Dan/Caliber helped me to articulate and represent all that I had hoped and more!

Lisa Marsicano

Oct 28, 2019

Dan at Caliber has been instrumental in helping my small business develop a presence on various social media platforms as well as on multiple search engines. He's a pleasure to work with and is extremely professional.

Justin Martindale

Feb 20, 2018

The team at Caliber are world class when it comes to building and executing marketing strategies, developing content, and generating new leads for your business. If you looking for a Marketing Agency in Chicago you won't find a better partner than Dan and the team at Caliber.

Antonio Guerrero

Dec 14, 2019

Dan is fantastic to work with. His deep understanding of marketing strategy combined with being a content master makes him a great marketing partner. On top of that Dan continuously educates clients in marketing, delivers value, and is a pleasure to work with.

Ian Cantle

Dec 19, 2019

Jon Dickinson

Dec 4, 2018

I've worked with Dan for 6 years now. He's a strong writer and has helped us with various marketing efforts throughout the years including website branding and content creation, as well as updating our social and marketing strategies. He's been a pleasure to work with!

Jill Jay

Jan 24, 2020

Adam Doti

Jun 18, 2019

Dan does excellent work. He was kind enough to help out with some blog content and the final product was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I highly recommend him and Caliber Brand Strategy for all of your content marketing needs!

Thomas Pierce

Feb 27, 2018

Dan is a content marketing expert, especially in working with local businesses to take maximum advantage of great content to deliver new customers and retain profitable customers.

Mark Fortune

Sep 22, 2019

I have used dan for many projects for my business and he is as good as it gets. If you’re looking for someone that offers his services, look no further!

Doug Conner

Dec 4, 2018

Dan, is simply put an awesome human being. He is an amazing listener and always has the right words to convey a message clearly and effectively, all while maintaining the voice of his clients... I highly recommend Dan.. Best Ghost writer I know! -Richie M

Ramphis Marrero

May 15, 2020

John Triplett

May 18, 2020

Dan really took the time to listen and understand my needs. You nailed it!

Chad Fortune

Jun 8, 2020

Hollie Marron

Jun 8, 2020

Dan is an incredible content marketing strategist, he sees the big picture, and is truly invested in the success of his clients. He simply has great ideas to improve SEO, website content and help your business grow. He is also a terrific presenter, awesome person, and natural educator. Would highly recommend connecting with him for brand marketing and strategy!

Jon Davis

Jun 17, 2020

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites