Chilli Media ZA | Agency Vista

Chilli Media ZA

8 reviews

Chilli Media ZA

8 reviews

Pretoria, ZA  · http://chillimedia.co.za/

Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING

GROWTH STRATEGIES

GRAPHIC DESIGN

BRAND MANAGEMENT

COPYWRITING

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

PUBLIC RELATIONS

CREATIVE STRATEGY

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

PPC

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

WEB DEVELOPMENT

VIDEO PRODUCTION

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

INFLUENCER MARKETING

EVENT MARKETING

EMAIL MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

8 Reviews

We really enjoy working with Chilli Media. They are very professional.

messengers project ngo

Feb 1, 2019

Loved it

Chumani Mbiko

Jan 3, 2019

Cornelia impressed me from the first meeting I had with her. Here's all my reasons why - her thorough, calm and patient way of explaining and educating you as a client. Her motivations for implementing certain strategies and the return on investment you get from it. Her extensive knowledge and expertise - definitely a lot more than the average agency out there. Her work ethic - something I always notice because excellence is rare to find. Thank you Cornelia - you are awesome! Maureen Grobler The Beauty Brand

Maureen Grobler

Aug 12, 2021

Corne and her team are truly committed to understanding my business so that they are able to recommend strategy for the most effective results. A pleasure to deal with, they make communication easy.

Neal Steyn

Aug 13, 2021

I highly recommend the services and workshops of Chilli Media. Corne has helped me emmensely when I found myself stuck in the rebranding of my business. She helped me through the process and I gained clarity on the how, what, why and where I am going to to with it. Her experience and insight in various Social Media Marketing aspects is very clear the moment she starts explaining the value you receive when done right. So, if you find yourself in a catch 22 situation in your marketing book an appointment with Corne and invest in her workshops. It has been a wonderful journey for me and my company thus far. Thank You Corne.

Yvonne Strydom

Aug 10, 2018

Nothing short of excellent service! I knew from the start what the process of getting my website set up would be like. I was asked what I had in mind and they made it happen. Highly recommended chilli media 🌶

Marvin-Lee Solomons

Nov 11, 2020

Great personal Service that makes a difference to our business on a daily basis. I highly recommend Chilli Media. Chilli Media really knows their stuff!

Francois Castelyn

Jul 25, 2019

professionalism; quality !!!

Gantchev Gantcho

Mar 29, 2019

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites