Clarke Creative | Agency Vista

Clarke Creative

14 reviews

Clarke Creative

14 reviews

Read more

GRAPHIC DESIGN

BRAND MANAGEMENT

WEB DEVELOPMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

EMAIL MARKETING

GROWTH STRATEGIES

CONTENT MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

As manager of a printing business, I have used Clarke Creative many many times over the years. Recently a client needed a high quality rework of their logo. I connected them to Andy and they commissioned the work. After we printed their cards, they said this: “Andy has been awesome, extremely happy with his attention to detail and obviously the end product.” If you have a design need, Andy is your man. Give him a call today.

Nigel Williams

14 Reviews

Andy is an exceptional, creative and hard working designer. Nothing is to much trouble and the turn around time is excellent. I would 100% recommend Andy.

Kevin Jones

Aug 1, 2020

As manager of a printing business, I have used Clarke Creative many many times over the years. Recently a client needed a high quality rework of their logo. I connected them to Andy and they commissioned the work. After we printed their cards, they said this: “Andy has been awesome, extremely happy with his attention to detail and obviously the end product.” If you have a design need, Andy is your man. Give him a call today.

Nigel Williams

Jan 11, 2021

We had Andrew design some flyers for us. His service was quick and attentive. The flyers look amazing thank you.

Lloyd Richard

Aug 25, 2020

There are many good reasons to use Clarke Creative and top my list would be the enthusiasm Andy gives to each product. Yes, he has over 20 years of skill and yes he lives up to the creative name but what you need is someone who shares your passion for a project and that is what Clarke Creative delivers in buckets.

Xan Phillips

Sep 5, 2018

Clarke Creative have done a lot of branding for me over the years and its always to an excellent standard.

Conor Greenwood

Aug 3, 2020

Dear Andy of Clarke Creative. I want to take this time to thank you for all the work you do for us at Afford A Print. Again and again, your services deliver excellent results much to the satisfaction of not only us, but our very important clients. For example, recently a client was let down by their printer, they came to us wanting a business card (amongst other things). But the design was in a format that could not be edited for printing. I knew you would be able to help - you quickly jumped in and reproduced the whole design. Because my client wanted the card to have a spot UV finish, you also ensured that the file was all set up ready to print from. Emailed to me in perfect timing - the job was able to be then printed and delivered within the tight schedule required (as the client was going soon to be going away - needing the cards to take with him). Excellent Result! Well done Andy! your skills and years of experience came in perfectly for the job to run smoothly - much to the delight of the customer. I will certainly continue recommending your services to others. I will definately be coming to you for future projects for my clients. I am confident that you can help others who are in a sticky situation such as this when it comes to urgent print / design jobs. If anyone needs a great graphic designer - Andy is much more than that! Well done - Nigel Williams - Manager of Afford A Print

Nigel Williams

Nov 23, 2018

BNI Fortress Fareham

Jul 8, 2018

Clarke Creative has helped me with my Logo, Branding and website for my new Comedy venture, I am thrilled with the friendly but professional service, thanks again. Kristian Biggs

Kristian Biggs

Aug 10, 2020

Clarke Creative have always produced first class service and the artwork/logos they produce are fantastic. Andy has always been very professional and innovative with his designs. I would fully recommend using Clarke Creative for any of your graphic design requirements.

corporate needs

Jan 26, 2021

Clarke Creative have provided us with input on a number of projects and we are always very happy with the end product.

robert Brealey

Jan 26, 2021

Andy is excellent at producing intuitive graphics, logos and Zoom backgrounds. I have worked with Andy a couple of times now and he never fails to produce great quality work.

Aligned HRServices

Jan 26, 2021

Andy did some design work for us, the job was done in record time and was to a high standard. Would recommend to anyone.

Trebor Evans

Jan 26, 2021

Andy at Clarke Creative designed my business logo a couple of years ago. I had no idea what I wanted and gave him artistic licence to design it. He got to know my business and gave me about a dozen examples to choose from. He has since designed several years' worth of Christmas cards for my business also. I would highly recommend Andy and Clarke Creative for the thinking person's logo.

Julie Brealey

Jan 27, 2021

Andy has always produced excellent work at short notice for us including full designs for stationary as well as adhoc amendments to existing artwork. Excellent quality and good value for money.

Alex Eames

Jan 26, 2021

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites