Clever Tiger | Agency Vista

Clever Tiger

15 reviews

Clever Tiger

15 reviews

Kennesaw, Georgia, US  · https://www.myclevertiger.com/

COPYWRITING

PUBLIC RELATIONS

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

EVENT MARKETING

BRAND MANAGEMENT

GRAPHIC DESIGN

EMAIL MARKETING

PRODUCT DESIGN

WEB DEVELOPMENT

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

15 Reviews

Rachel is wonderful! She brought my ideas to life with a new logo, and I'm super excited to have new images to highlight my business. Thank you!

Jamie Cheshire

Jan 4, 2021

Rachel is the best! I have been working directly with Rachel for almost a year for our franchise network's creative needs. She is extremely reliable, her work is awesome, and she's always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Katie Pynnonen

Jan 25, 2019

Rachel is extremely professional and prompt with her deadlines. I have been blown away by her commitment to my projects and she has always gone above and beyond for my business. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

Alex Rodiek

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent experience with Clever Tiger. Rachel and her team impressed me on multiple levels. Good rates, personal service, and creativity to name a few. The project turned out better than expected, and we had fun the entire time. Clever Tiger has really helped our business define who we are, and get that message out to the people that matter. I wish we would have hired Clever Tiger a long time ago. Keep up the great work. I STRONGLY recommend Clever Tiger to everyone interested in getting their social media marketing under control! I love your system. I have gotten so much value from this agency. I love Clever Tiger. If you want creative marketing that works from a reliable vendor - Clever Tiger's got you covered.

Larry Singleton

Feb 6, 2019

Rachel and the teqam at CT have taken ownership of my social and print media With minimal direction they have shown tangible results in viewership as well as "seats in the seats" in my location Very creative and a pleasure to work with

Randy Altmann

Jan 24, 2019

I love working with Rachel & Clever Tiger. She was the inspiration and the creative source of my new business brand. She works above and beyond to consistently exceed her client's expectations. I recommend her & her team if you are looking for WOW results.

Linda Cantella

Feb 17, 2019

I run a private fitness and rehab business in central PA called Revival Fitness & Rehab. I was looking to brand my different programs and give them each a personality/look for advertising purposes. I randomly stumbled onto Clever Tiger/Rachel's profile on UpWork and was so impressed with her portfolio and services. I reached out thinking she'll be too expensive for my small budget or she just won't be what I'm looking for. She got back to me immediately and was so incredibly polite and professional. We immediately reached an agreement and started the first logo. I was so genuinely blown away. It was exactly what I was envisioning and then some. Since then, she has designed at least five different logos for me. She is an absolute pleasure to work with each day and is always so positive. She's super organized, crazy awesome with communication, 100% professional but still personable, and her work is just mind blowing. This woman is a genius. There's nothing she can't do. She has so patiently and kindly worked through my meticulous process and intentions. She's taken my uncreative thoughts and confusing emails and turned them into amazing logos. I'm a hard person to impress and she has impressed me 1000 times over. Clever Tiger/Rachel is the real deal. If you want things done right and done in a way that's going to legitimately grow your business, she's your girl. I can't say enough good things about her and what her business does. She has completely impacted my business and life in ways I never imagined. What a random blessing she's turned out to be

Tyler Hunter

Mar 8, 2018

Such an AMAZING company run by an amazing lady! Rachel always keeps things moving so smoothly and surrounds herself with the best and cleverest tigers I know. If your business is feeling overwhelmed by design and marketing THIS IS WHO YOU CALL!

Abbey Ducoté Showalter

Jan 24, 2019

Working with Clever Tiger has been the best experience. Rachel has a keen sense of taking your vision and turning it into the perfect design. Her professional design sense and creative acumen makes her a very versatile graphic designer. She is very communicative and can work on tight deadlines. I recommend Clever Tiger for all your graphic design needs! It's been a pleasure!

Monique Svazlian

Mar 7, 2018

Excellent experience with Clever Tiger. Rachel and her team impressed me on multiple levels. Good rates, personal service, and creativity to name a few. The project turned out better than expected, and we had fun the entire time. Clever Tiger has really helped our business define who we are, and get that message out to the people that matter. I wish we would have hired Clever Tiger a long time ago. Keep up the great work. I STRONGLY recommend Clever Tiger to everyone interested in getting their social media marketing under control! I love your system. I have gotten so much value from this agency. I love Clever Tiger. If you want creative marketing that works from a reliable vendor - Clever Tiger's got you covered.

Larry Singleton

Feb 6, 2019

Rachel and the teqam at CT have taken ownership of my social and print media With minimal direction they have shown tangible results in viewership as well as "seats in the seats" in my location Very creative and a pleasure to work with

Randy Altmann

Jan 24, 2019

Thank you so much for all of your amazing help. The flyers were a huge success. You will definitely be hearing from our company again. Pepe - Foothill Fire Protection

Pep Tejeda

Feb 27, 2019

Such an AMAZING company run by an amazing lady! Rachel always keeps things moving so smoothly and surrounds herself with the best and cleverest tigers I know. If your business is feeling overwhelmed by design and marketing THIS IS WHO YOU CALL! Best team around. 💕

Abigail Ducote

Jan 24, 2019

Rachel Manning of Clever Tiger is absolutely phenomenal. I would rate her 100 stars if that was an option. I found her by total random chance on a freelance website called Upwork. I own a private fitness and rehab business in Pennsylvania called Revival Fitness & Rehab and I was looking to have some logos created for a few of my specific programs. I loved her sample work she showed me and her prices were insanely reasonable, so I decided to give her a shot. She was always so quick to reply, always positive and easy going, took my detailed feedback very well, and when she sent me her final products, they were everything I had been imagining and then some. Over the course of the last year then, I’ve used to create 5 custom logos, each more awesome than the last, and then she’s created all kinds of flyers, one-sheets, brochures, and other random items for me. She’s absolutely become my go-to person for all things marketing and creative. While we’ve only emailed during the course of our professional relationship, she’s always so incredibly kind and positive. I’ve learned to not only respect her as a professional, but even as a person. Her work is absolutely outstanding, her prices are super reasonable, and she’s the easiest person to work with. Plus, she was so incredibly efficient. She was always emailing me back right away. Heck, there were countless times she was evening emailing me with finished products and even quick replies on Sunday nights and hours most people aren’t working. I can’t say enough good things about Rachel. She has impacted my business in so many ways and I can never thank her enough for that. I recommend Rachel and Clever Tiger as an absolute top choice for anything computer, marketing, business related. She’s an amazing professional and equally amazing human being.

Revival Fitness & Rehab

Jan 24, 2019

Rachel is the best! I have been working directly with Rachel for almost a year for our franchise network's creative needs. She is extremely reliable, her work is awesome, and she's always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Katie Pynnonen

Jan 25, 2019

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites