Flying V Group Digital Marketing | Agency Vista

Flying V Group Digital Marketing

52 reviews

Flying V Group Digital Marketing

52 reviews

Founded 2016 · Irvine, California, US  · https://www.flyingvgroup.com/

Read more

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

52 Reviews

Awful company. Would never recommend them.

Denny Krantz

Jun 2, 2020

Robb and his team are very detail oriented, professional, and go above and beyond what their packages entail. We hired them for SEO services as well as our website redesign. They implemented a lot of creative features to make our website look better and handled all of our annoying comments with care and detail. 10/10 would go with Flying V Group.

ondrian yeung

Oct 30, 2020

As Chief Executive Officer of the California Waste & Recycling Association, we made the decision to contract Flying V Group for our website re-design and development project. They were very thorough in understanding our business model and incorporating new revenue streams for our association via the website build. Not only is Flying V Group an incredible digital marketing company, but they are also an incredible team to work with and they are experts at growing businesses. Talk to them as soon as you can!

David Fahrion

Jun 14, 2019

When I decided to let the Flying V Group do a few audits of our websites, I was curious as to what they would uncover since I was under the impression that our websites were well articulated and their SEO's were meticulously developed. I couldn't have been further from the truth. They discovered issues in a few of our companies websites that we otherwise would have never found and were hurting us tremendously with our overall customer experience. The Flying V Group generated a comprehensive proposal on how to flawlessly combat these issues. Now, a short time later, I'm happy to say that I have 100% certainty that our websites and SEO are operating better than they ever have (I have the data from my own software programs to prove it). The Flying V Group was nothing but an absolute pleasure to work with. Their experience, mixed with their world class team executed with precision, iterates quickly and has a track record to prove it. So, it is without any hesitation that I can say, whether you're a small startup or a fortune 500 company, I would highly recommend the Flying V Group for your business.

Collin yost

Oct 3, 2018

Thank you FVG and Robb for the SEO that you are doing for my website. It was really hard to pick an SEO Company in Orange County because there are so many to choose from. Some are purely Website Design companies or Digital Marketing in Orange County. I'm glad I found you guys.

Asrar Merchant

Aug 30, 2018

Flying V Group IS the best Digital Marketing Service available on the web! Rob has gone above & beyond to help and answer any questions that we may have. I Strongly recommend this company for All of your Digital Marketing needs! Keep up the Great work Guys!

Camelback Autoglass

Aug 6, 2018

Have been using them for some consulting and digital marketing services for our express car wash. Their team is very knowledgable and extremely efficient. They have set up a 3-step social media program that is consistently growing our following and helping us acquire new client data. They offer a whole suite of services that we have not even tapped into, but I am confident they will continue to execute on our agreement and make the most of our investment.

Bryce Miller

Jul 10, 2018

We met Robb Fahrion way back in May 2018, when we were two Know/Don’t Knows. We had just finished another unsatisfactory and unproductive year in the development of our advisor platform - FinancialAdvisors.com We had just been whipsawed in the treacherous waters of IT - the largest unregulated industry in the world - by yet another computer guy/graphic artist/digital agency/web designer etc., who as those of you reading this already know - guys and gals that promise way more than what they actually deliver. Most of our experience was with individuals stating what a great URL name we have, we can do wonders, our team specializes in … yada, yada, yada.. and it always ended up with us doing “wonders” for them. Not that I’m cynical or anything, but we had had it with this industry. Then came Robb. He explained the entire menagerie of the IT world, and said he could help. So, what did we do, we went with yet another IT guy, who was a friend of a friend, and 10 months later, we finally got to working with Robb after yet another disaster. I’m not making this up! Robb was the 6th IT guy we hired who actually cared and wanted to help us. Fast forward 18 months and we have a great looking and very efficient website thanks to Robb Fahrion. So if you’re tired of getting taken advantage of by the sharks of the IT world- go see Robb with Flying V Group and he’ll set you straight! ✅👍😎 Jim Eckel FinancialAdvisors.com Dennis Eckel FinancialAdvisors.com

Jim Eckel

Oct 26, 2020

I strongly recommend working with Flying V Group for marketing strategy guidance, web development, and most importantly their incredible resources! This is a team of leaders who's network is vast and strong. Rob is an expert in his field and will help you every step of the way until you're satisfied.

Sunny Creative

Nov 23, 2020

Flying V has helped us with several key projects for our clients. You always receive professional proposals, so you are never left in the dark about what is being included, esp. after changes are discussed. They are super responsive in handling all details of the project. Making sure you are getting all the angles covered, and in a timely efficient manner. Most of all I trust them with my business, and that is what will keep me coming back.

Arianne Blair

May 11, 2020

Flying V Group is a marketing company beyond any other. They have helped develop my website, create my social media and online presence, AND have created an amazing funnel of online leads in for my business. If you are looking for strong, outside the box thinking to help develop your business to the next level, look no further.

Thomas Kadar

Dec 17, 2019

Jacqueline Hoth

Jun 17, 2019

Robb, Eddy, and the whole Flying V Group team over-promised AND over-delivered! They promised lofty month-over-month organic search growth and executed. I really appreciate their timeliness and accessibility, and the monthly and weekly progress reports they send make keeping up with keyword targeting a breeze. Their backlink strategy is spot-on and their onsite optimizations drove immediate results. I'd recommend Flying V Group to any business looking for quick, efficient, responsive, and friendly help climbing search rankings. Thank you to the team for your help growing captainexperiences.com!

Jonathan Newar

Aug 8, 2020

I have been working with Flying V Group now for a couple years and it’s been nothing but the best possible experience. In a world where professionalism and common sense seem not so common, working with Flying V is a breeze, no pun intended. Whenever I have questions I have absolutely no problems getting in touch with either Brennan or Rob and get my answers immediately. If they don’t know right away, they’re honest and they do what’s necessary to figure out those answers and they do so in a super timely manner. I first transitioned one business a little over two years ago. I’ve since transitioned two more businesses and I’m happy to say they’ve helped my grow exponentially. I promise you, you won’t find a better bang for you buck, or really a better company anywhere. They’re top notch and I would stake my reputation on theirs. After all, they are a huge reason my businesses are thriving.

Austin Walter

May 12, 2020

Wow! My small winery in Napa grew exponentially with the help of Flying V group. From Website creation, to bringing me to the top of Google searches. This group really elevated my marketing to a point where I am making money. Thank you all!

Jackson Carr

Dec 19, 2019

I am a big believer in the value of partnering with talented professional service firms. It allows us to lean into expertise in disciplines that are not our strengths. This provides significant leverage to the internal organization. We have worked with the team at Flying V for two years and greatly value their web marketing expertise. Flying V brings critical strengths in various marketing endeavors to the Keen Vision team. Keen Vision utilizes Flying V to deliver business advisory in web marketing strategies as well as leading the design and development of our web marketing content. We especially like that we can sit down with the Flying V team, talk strategies and designs and have strong content launched in a very short period of time. We have effectively utilized their team for new website rollouts, outbound marketing strategies and objects to support conference programs. I strongly encourage you to connect with Robb Fahrion and the team at Flying V – they are an incredibly valuable partner to us at Keen Vision. Mark Davidson Founding Partner, Keen Vision

Mark Davidson

Oct 2, 2018

Flying V Group is a first class operation. They understand everything that is happening with digital marketing and will use it to generate leads and additional revenue for your business. The website design and development process was smooth since they clearly define the project and deliverables and are always communicating. I highly recommend them if you are serious about growing your business.

Preston O'Connell

Jul 30, 2018

I contacted the Flying V Group for assistance enhancing my company’s online presence. In our first meeting, they delivered a comprehensive, yet easy to understand, analysis of our current situation and a plan of action for improvement. In comparing our website’s performance now with the state it was in prior to FVG’s involvement, I can say with confidence that utilizing Flying V’s expertise was money very, very well spent.

Christian Richter

Nov 21, 2017

Flying V Group is extremely professional, thorough, and provided amazing results for my real estate business. They were able to build a comprehensive digital marketing plan around my budget and were always available for any questions I may have had come up. I highly recommend them for all of your digital marketing needs.

Chase Steffien

May 1, 2018

By far the best group of professionals. They helped me develop my business, build a game plan, and helped me increase my sales. I would trust them with any project. 10/10

Bryan Flores

Dec 21, 2017

Robb, Eddy, and everyone in the Flying V Group are incredibly professional. They have helped with my marketing efforts and provide unique insight and expertise with our adwords campaigns, website, and landing page development. Very happy to have them on my side!

Brennan and his team work fast, are highly responsive and put their customers first. Thanks for taking our website to the next level !!

Carl Nickel

Oct 7, 2020

The Flying V Group Digital Marketing group has been great to us. Very fast and responsive with any needs. Brennan & Robb are easy to work with and I highly recommend them to any small business owner who needs marketing/website assistance.

Rob Leonard

May 11, 2020

Love working with both Robb and Sharad on our local organic search rankings. They have a solid strategy with excellent tactics to white hat rank you for services. Looking forward to continuing to grow with Flying CV. We are very satisfied with our partnership. Cheers, Michelle

Michelle L. Williams

Jul 28, 2020

Flying V Group surpassed our company's expectations! We suffered a huge loss of leads after Google's "core" algorithm change in August 2018. Flying V Group helped us recuperate our SEO, optimized our website UX, and most importantly, increased our lead conversions from 40.84% to 284.50%! They also saved us over $25,000 in wasted ad spend. Incredible! Thank you Flying V Group and Robb for your amazing services and professionalism.

Ashley Tuncar

Jun 23, 2020

These guys get it when it comes to Web development and ad management . Called and spoke to the owner Rob on my initial consultation and he made me feel warm and secure that I was dealing with someone that really understood my needs of what I am trying to accomplish with my Travel business. From there the Team at Flying V went to work and my sales are up 22% . I now feel confident with knowing my marketing dollars online are no longer going to waste, well that"s to say when I was handling it lol . Thanks Flying V!!

Chris Fill

Mar 29, 2019

Flying V Group was able to revamp our old website and turn it into something that exceeds our own industry's standards. Their work was professional, timely, and thorough. We cannot thank them enough and look forward to working with them in the future.

Jennifer Salazar

Feb 1, 2018

The Flying V Group was amazing to work with. Quick responses and easy to get a hold of no matter the hour of the day! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help with building a website. Talent group of web developers and if you are serious about growing your business use these guys.

Robert Leonard

Oct 22, 2018

I am working with Robb and his team flying v group from more than 6 month and i must say that they are best in their digital marketing approach. They increase the traffic of my website and social media accounts. 10 stars to them

Tony gaskins

Aug 25, 2018

Flying V Group was excellent to work with! They explained each step of the process to improve my website for maximizing on line business. They answered any questions I had and followed through with me to make sure everything was running smoothly once the changes were made. Robert Redding, Animal Blueprint Company

Robert Redding

May 1, 2018

Our company contracted the Flying V Group to complete our website redesign and social media marketing. The group does amazing work and is extremely responsive to questions and changes that we needed them to complete. I highly recommend them.

ALIX PINK

Mar 9, 2018

Robb and his team are the definition of a talented group of individuals. Easy to work with, communicate with and really made the process of building are website seamless. If you're in the market for a website or enhancing your overall image, I highly recommend Flying V Group!

Taylor Wise

Nov 20, 2018

We had an excellent experience working with Flying V Group on our business. Robb and the team understood our needs and were able to translate our vision perfectly! They really went above and beyond to personalize their approach for what we needed and they even added their personal recommendations to really make our campaign unique. The whole process couldn’t have been easier. The team was professional and responsive, and ultimately they are delivering results. HIGHLY recommend Flying V Group’s services to anyone who is in need.

Austin Maranville

Nov 20, 2020

If anyone is looking to work with an outside digital marketing team, Flying V is definitely the team to go for! While only working with them for a few months, they have increased our digital presence, provided a bunch of great leads, and taught us a few digital marketing tips and tricks! We really appreciate their expertise and are looking forward to continuing our relationship with Flying V!

Caprice Gibson

Oct 20, 2020

I watched more than 10 hours of youtube videos searching for answers on digital marketing for my small business and found only more questions and confusion from "gurus" trying to sell me a course. Any "information" you find is so convoluted and sparse, you cant make heads or tails of anything. Then I was lucky enough to land in a chat box with Katie, a digital marketing specialist from Flying V Group. She spent over an HOUR AND A HALF answering an absurd amount of questions for me. Katie went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined to give me clear, concise and abundantly informative answers. On top of that, she's the nicest and most polite person I've ever had the pleasure of speaking with on a websites chat box. I'd highly recommend Flying V group for any questions that need answers or marketing services required by your company, big or small. 5 stars don't even do them justice..

Mason Smith

Jan 27, 2020

We have been working with the Flying V Digital Marketing team for 6 months now; Flying V manages our SEO and we are up 44% YOY since we started working with them - Robb, Sharad, and Eddy are so great to work with! They respond immediately to questions, provide excellent strategy, and collaborate with our inquiries and recommendations. I would definitely recommend working with flying V group if you'd like to have some serious organic traffic growth.

Michelle Williams

Oct 22, 2020

I've been pleasantly surprised on how thorough and comprehensive Robb and Sharad has been on their approach to a very complicated website production project (both multifaceted and multidimensional) and they are both very detailed which lots of peoples and digital marketing companies claim to offer, but Flying V actually delivered on their promises and commitments! Very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Robb and Flying V Group if you are searching for a team approach and Robb will take the time to understand your field, product and/or service(s) and will present several options for your consideration and approval (anything Xcept ordinary, however). FLYING V GROUP DOES NOT OFFER BORING AND/OR ORDINARY WEBSITES AND/OR DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES AND YOU CAN REST ASSURED THEY WILL MEET YOUR TIGHT DEADLINES WITHOUT EXCUSES NOR DELAYS!!!

RICHARD ALCARAZ

Nov 15, 2020

When it comes to outsourcing your marketing, Flying V will be your best bet. Marketing should not be taken lightly and you need someone who not only knows what they're doing, but innovates to do better and curate real results. Flying V embodies that philosophy. You will find no better experts!

Megan Thomas

Jun 22, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the customer service and the performance I received from this company. I don’t normally take the time to ever do reviews. This was an exception to my rule. I suggest everyone give them a chance. You won’t be disappointed.

Marc Hines

Jan 30, 2020

We had the best experience with Flying V Group. These guys went above and beyond the call of duty. They were so detailed and intentional. They made it feel like we were the only project they were working on. We are thrilled with the results! I cannot recommend them enough and cannot wait to use them for more projects in the future.

Kendra Woody

Feb 18, 2019

Flying V Group re-designed my website, runs my search engine optimization campaign, created my advertising video, and handles everything for me when it comes to digital marketing. They do an amazing job and I highly recommend their services. They understand business and know how to use internet marketing to drive traffic to a website and increase conversions and my revenue. My site ranks for every local keyword and I am extremely happy with all of the work they have done for me. Thanks guys.

SewerTV Plumbing

Aug 1, 2018

These guys do great work! Not only were they available 24/7 to answer any questions but they made us an awesome website! We also decided to use them after the build for SEO and PPC Marketing Efforts and have seen a giant increase in our sales and customer retention. I highly recommend these guys!

Brennan Smith

Dec 11, 2018

I have known the team over at Flying V Group for over two years and they are nothing but professional. I feel extremely comfortable working with them and I would recommend them to anyone that needs digital marketing services. - Andy Salazar

Andy Salazar

Jan 31, 2018

Flying V Group has been the digital marketing partner for Newport Dunes and Campland for almost three years now. They manage our SEO and PPC advertising campaigns on Google and have done a tremendous job. We redesigned both of our websites and really needed help with our SEO. Our traffic levels have almost double via organic search and the reach of our paid advertising budget has been stretched enormously. Not only that, but the Flying V Group team is extremely responsive to all of our needs and gets back to me very quickly with any inquiries. As COVID-19 hit, the Flying V Group team also worked with us due to budget restrictions to continue offering the same levels of service at almost half of our original budget. Thanks so much to Flying V Group. As a marketing director, anyone that is looking for a trustworthy and hard-working agency, contact Flying V Group!

Jan Yerzik

Jan 27, 2021

Our company was exploring multiple digital marketing/SEO consulting firms in the western region and decided to partner with Flying V Group due to their proven client referrals and accolades. Working directly with Robb Fahrion, he spent an extraordinary amount of time to invest into our company's needs and requirements from search engine optimization to our website's e-commerce UX and produced a result well beyond our expectations. We will continually utilize Flying V! Keep up the fantastic work!

Andrew Murphy

Mar 2, 2021

I was impressed by their 'do whatever it takes' attitude. When off the shelf icons weren't working for our website, they built custom ones without hesitation. The project surpassed my expectations - it was timely, high quality, and at a great price - I would definitely recommend.

Ajay Bawa

Aug 31, 2021

The Flying V Group just helped our non profit organization completely re-do our website. They were very responsive to our requests, moved quickly, and created a website we are proud of. Great people to work with!

E. Paul Whetten

Aug 25, 2021

I've been working with the team at Flying V for the past year. They're smart and creative, and put together a great website. A lot of people can do that, but the team at Flying V is driven to get things done and done right in a way I don't see in other businesses. They solve problems over weekends. They text me in the middle of the night to let me know an issue has been resolved. They helped me create a special offer for a new audience on an expedited time-frame. These things help me keep my clients happy, and helped me bring in new business. Plus, I like them personally. They have a great attitude, provide great communication, and get things done both right and right away.

I've worked with Robb and the Flying V Group team as both a client and a partner over the last few years. Here is my feedback: I originally found Robb and Flying V through a Google search for SEO and Google ads services several years ago. I submitted a lead form as our company was in need of help growing our brand presence. I was shocked to receive a phone call from Robb literally within 5 minutes. We discussed our needs and ended up signing up as a client. Our experience was great and we were impressed by the teams' ability to strategize and execute on the plan. Several years later, I reconnected with Robb after starting my consultancy for Amazon sellers. We've been working together over the last 12 months and these guys get it. They go above and beyond to provide strategy and support that has helped my business grow from startup to the real deal. I encourage anyone reading this to reach out to the Flying V team to get help with digital marketing, SEO, and strategy!

A Google User

Jan 14, 2022

These guys are beyond the best in the business! By far...

Kolin Ozonian

Jan 13, 2022

Robb Fahrion and the Flying V Group did a fantastic job of developing a professional website on my behalf. The team was extremely professional, met all development timelines and were available regularly for me right through the launch of the site. I highly recommend the professional services of the Flying V Group!👍

Flying V is consistently quick, effective, creative and invaluable in all of our experiences. We approached them with some website changes with a very short turnaround for an upcoming marketing event, and they exceeded the given timeline. Robb and team are incredible to work with and would highly recommend.

Hannah Thomas

May 23, 2022

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites