Forward marketing | Agency Vista

Forward marketing

35 reviews

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

35 Reviews

Matt Stark

Jun 6, 2014

Michael Kuras Jr

May 20, 2014

Keith O'Shea

May 2, 2016

Christopher Brady

Mar 17, 2017

Forward Lawyer Marketing is an incredible website development company which goes above and beyond for its clients. I worked directly with Matt Stark, but, I am positive that it was a team effort which produced the amazing work of art which is my website: www.thelawofficesofmarioareed.com. This company excels in the area of customer service, responsiveness, balancing the challenge of listening and giving the customer what she or he wants versus informing the client of what she or he actually needs--even if it's in direct conflict with what s/he wants. Forward Lawyer Marketing charges an immensely reasonable price for the product they deliver, and unlike other website developers, they are TRULY committed to ensuring the website you receive is EXACTLY what you want. They also flexible payment plans which can extend beyond the completion of the site which demonstrates they're more than understanding that everyone's financial situation isn't always to the place that they can pay everything right up front. If you are an attorney who is considering getting or updating your existing website, I highly recommend Forward Lawyer Marketing. If possible, please request to work with Matt Stark, but, if he's unavailable, I trust the rest of the team will make sure to maintain the highest of quality for you as well.

Mario A Reed

Oct 11, 2019

Brendan Daly

Feb 17, 2016

Mrs Kimberly Louis is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made an investment of about $1000 in not less than 6 days of trading I earned $13,760, Not only is she an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Kimberly Louis for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via WhatsApp : + 1 (860) 556‑3122 Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com

Thabang Lefume

Mar 19, 2022

I have been with Forward Marketing for several years. They have built websites, designed and maintained Google adwords, performed site optimization, wrote monthly email and quarterly mail brochures, and other marketing. My firm's return on investment has increasingly improved over the years to now allow us to select the best cases to work on. I would highly recommend Matt Stark and Forward Marketing to any company looking to increase its market share.

Robert Edens

May 9, 2018

The Forward Marketing team is truly a class act and so very brilliant at what they do. I am a family attorney in the Chicago area and love their work. They are truly concerned that your site does well. From the beginning process in setting up the site and social media to the maintenance of everything, they are patient, driven, and talented. They allow me to do what I do best and for that I am extremely grateful! Special consideration to Matt Stark and Brendan Daly who are front and center and guiding that highly talented team over there.

Jenet Pequeno

Mar 27, 2018

Forward marketing is the main source of online advertising for our firm. We hired them after many disappointing experiences with other companies. They will analyze the market, build your site from the scratch and create a flexible campaign that would meet your needs and budget. They deliver results and you don't feel constant pressure trying to get returns on your investment. They have individual approach to your practice and will bring you success.

Fedor Kozlov

Apr 2, 2018

I’ve worked with Matt in two different law websites with complete overhauls and have had a great experience with awesome results and finished product each time. Highly recommend for any business, not just law firms.

Bethany Whittles Harris

Jun 25, 2019

I have been working with Matt for years now. He has always done a very good job on our legal marketing. We highly recommend Matt and Forward Marketing. We are in the process of opening a real estate development company and fully intend to hire Forward Marketing handle all of the digital marketing for that company too.

Jeffrey Keller

Oct 16, 2018

It has been a real pleasure working with Matt and Forward Marketing. Matt's level of attention to clients is off-the-charts. He has been extremely flexible with me, addressing all of my individual needs and asks with a smile. I highly recommend Forward Marketing!!

Amy McAuley

Jun 11, 2019

A breath of fresh air! My experience working with Matt and his team far exceeds not one but TWO other companies I had the misfortune of working with prior to FORWARD. Matt is always easy to get in touch with, proactive and professional. He breaks down the tech information in a way non-tech-savvy people can easily understand. If he says he or his team is going to do something, you can count on them to follow through on it. It's truly a pleasure to work with this company -- Thank you, FORWARD!

Lisa Matuszak

Mar 23, 2018

Matt at Forward Marketing is the best. We have used several website designers in the past and Forward Marketing is superior to the other companies we have used.

keith shin

Aug 21, 2020

Matt and his team were amazing. They made the process really easy to understand, were very responsive, and promptly addressed all questions and concerns I had with my site. My website turned out great. I'd highly recommend their services.

Gina Colaluca

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent work! Great communication, fast, and easy to work with. I used Mark to build a website for my new law firm. I would highly recommend Matt Stark to anyone looking to build their website and other marketing needs!

Alexandra Martinez

Mar 6, 2018

Our company success highly depends on great work Forward Marketing does. We couldn’t be happier with the result. Professional and knowledgeable team that cares for client's success and turns your ideas into real deal. Additionally, the representative on your team keeps you updated and provides feedback on a regular basis with recommendations and ways to improve. Highly recommend Forward Marketing services!

Tamara Matios

Apr 2, 2018

My law firm (Grundy Law Firm, LLC) has been with Forward Marketing for several years now. I became convinced that internet marketing might help grow the law practice, and contracted with Forward Marketing to create a better website and do the work necessary to drive traffic to the website in an effort to grow the practice. It has worked beyond my expectations. My budget, while modest compared to what larger firms do, has certainly been well spent and the practice has grown greatly since I first hired Forward Marketing. Matt Stark and his staff have always been "on time" and "as promised". Their work on my behalf has been very good. Matt and his staff are always responsive to emails and telephone calls, and I have come to rely on Matt and his staff to advise me relative to some of the operational aspects of my law practice that are not strictly internet/SEO related (for example, recently in the matter of selecting a new internal office network). As my practice has grown, I have found Matt and his staff to be valuable sources of insight and information as to how to handle and address some of the operational issues that have arisen from growth. I recommend Forward Marketing to law firms looking to grow their practices. Matt--thank you for all your help. John Grundy, Esq. Grundy Law Firm, LLC Cortland, OH 44410

John Grundy

Feb 25, 2021

Matt and his team took my outdated and simple website and revolutionized my entire online profile. I could not be happier with their services and looking forward to years of working with them.

Jared Thomas

Mar 1, 2021

Matt Stark and his Team are one of the most amazing group of individuals that I have worked with! They helped me navigate through my website design process while they did the heavy lifting. Matt is highly knowledgeable, hardworking, and professional. He was quick to respond via email or phone call to my questions. His suggestions shed light on his long time experience and proved himself to be a trustworthy individual with a great Team who supports him. I am incredibly impressed with the results and look forward to my website’s potential fully expanding. With sincere gratitude to Matt and Team! Keep up the great work!

Matt Stark and the entire Forward Marketing team are extraordinarily talented and committed to unparalleled client service. Most recently, Matt went above and beyond all expectations to assist me with after hours and weekend guidance in the creation of an email address via my website for my new paralegal and legal assistant. I have been with Forward Marketing since the origination and design of my law firm website nearly six years ago, and I would not trust anyone else with my law firm's brand management. I have referred many attorney colleagues to Matt and the Forward Marketing team because of their outstanding work and dedication to excellence. I give Matt and the Forward Marketing team my highest and most enthusiastic recommendation, without reservation. Thank you for all that you do! - Attorney Jennifer Lavin, Jennifer L. Lavin, P.C.

Jennifer Lavin

Mar 6, 2022

Matt and the team at Forward Lawyer Marketing were a pleasure to work with. They were quick to respond to any questions I had and were able to turn-around my requests in a very timely fashion. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Eryk Folmer

Mar 28, 2022

I have been working with Matt from the time he started his company, and through all the years we have been associated, Matt's level of service was exemplary. I did not have a huge marketing budget, but Matt found a way to market my firm within the budget and produced exactly the results I wanted. I am grateful to have found Forward Marketing when I did!

Mary Ann Covone

May 24, 2022

Matt and his team helped us upgrade and rebuild our company website into Wordpress, restart our SEO program, and also did a logo re-design. Both were on our to do list for over a year, but we hadn't yet found a company that took the time to understand who we are, what are goals are, or fit into our "small business budget". Matt invested the time to learn who we are, our goals, and as a small business himself he understood our financial restraints. He was patient, responsive, and always available when we had a question. Him and his team were also extremely helpful in guiding us or answering questions that were unrelated to our website/logo. I highly recommend Matt and the Forward Marketing team!

Gina Stolowski

Feb 4, 2019

I highly recommend Forward Marketing and Matt and Brendan. In addition to being great guys, who are very responsive and honest, they are also talented and creative. We have worked with many different web designers over the years and our experience with Forward Marketing was the easiest yet. They are always on top of everything and very strategic.

Michael Craven

Jul 17, 2017

Matt and Brendan at Forward Marketing are personable and professional. Their individualized service, including detailed weekly data reports, kept us on top of our website traffic and growth patterns. They patiently answered my many questions. They were very responsive website updates, offering suggestions to make our site more functional. I would definitely recommend Forward Marketing.

Vickie Riley

Apr 24, 2017

Brendan & Matt are great. We started using them for little odds and ends and ended up using them to completely redo our website. Not only did they make our site pretty (lol) but they made it much more modernized while still keeping it user friendly (or as I say dummy proof). Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Kim Merrill

Apr 28, 2017

We needed a website for our two businesses and Brendan was recommended from a friend of mine. We were on a very strict budget and Brendan was able to work with us. Both Brendan and Matt are very responsive to our constant needs of website and seo updates. Our website traffic has increased substantially in a short amount of time thanks to their expertise. If you are looking for a great company who delivers results, look no further. I would definitely recommend this company for all your marketing needs.

Lynn Roto

Mar 1, 2016

Matt was effective and understanding. His keen ability to read between the lines and guide us towards the perfect finished product we wanted was invaluable.

n factor

Jun 22, 2018

Brendan Daly

Feb 11, 2017

The Forward Marketing team is awesome. I hired them to design my law firm website and was continually impressed by the level of personal service, attention to detail, and design talent. Matt Stark is excellent. I was so pleased with the site, individualized service and reasonable rates, it was a no-brainer to sign on to for monthly maintenance service.

Jennifer Schuster

Dec 6, 2016

Matt and Brendan are very professional and we are very pleased with the results generated. We are off to a great start to 2017 and a large part of what they have done is a direct result to the success we are seeing. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to grow their business.

Ryan McCafferty

Jan 12, 2017

Matt and his team were so patient and attentive throughout our whole website re-design process. They took care of any bumps in the road quickly, paid attention to details I never even thought to take care of, and optimized our content to fall in line with our SEO strategies. I highly recommend working with them!

Shannon Lahey

Nov 8, 2021

Matt and his team are absolutely amazing, attentive, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with. Going out on your own is extremely nerve-wracking and scary. I cannot tell you how much Matt and his team put us at ease with the marketing. Most importantly, the marketing has been extremely successful. Matt and his team also have a variety of talents and created an amazing website for us. I'm just so pleased that I met Matt and I would highly recommend him!

Trista McElhaney

Dec 2, 2021

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites