Founded 2001 · Woods Cross, Utah, US  · http://www.i4.net

Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

WEB DESIGN

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

PPC

CONTENT MARKETING

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

EMAIL MARKETING

GROWTH STRATEGIES

INFLUENCER MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

119 Reviews

Should be no star, but I had to select at least 1. Facts: I gave them my debit card number verbally and it was written down by hand - I was sitting next to the account rep in their lobby. I asked if it would be destroyed... he said yes. I asked them to create a particular feature for the site they were developing for me... they quoted $250-$350. I approved to that range in writing... NOTE: I did NOT approved an invoice, just for the work to be done. The feature above not only did not meet my approval, they admitted it cost them $1000 to develop... proving their initial quote did not take into account the actual work required. I was not paying for a try, I was paying for a result... this result did not meet the quality I was seeking and I told them to go back to a static image. Upon review of the "final" product, my frustration had built to such a point that I told them to shelve the project, and that it was not be be published (taken live). I told them we needed to discuss the quoted amount for the feature and my lack of acceptance, and to please invoice me for the balance of the project as initially quoted (2 installments of $750). For each of those installments, I was asked to approve before being invoiced and each time I approved. A few days after the second installment of $750, I woke up to a notification from my bank that a payment of $350 had made from my account. I found out it was i4 . There was no authorization of any kind. To date I do not have a receipt for the $350. And rather than just refund the money then sit and discuss, as I stated when I told them to not take the site live, they refused to refund and kept the $350 as a start of negotiation. I was also told that if I wrote this review, the $350 would be off the table: "But we want to be crystal clear, if you post the review, giving money back will be 100% off the table and legal will follow." Unfortunately for them, the $350 is irrelevant to me for its face value at this point. I have the emails where they state it was a mistake... that they were just as surprised as me, et cetera. When you a mistake, you make it right and then get back to the table to work things out. You do not hold client money hostage. They claim they called to refund the money, but that seems to have changed when I hung up on them: "We tried to refund you before you did the charge back, But you hung up on me, and did not even give us the chance to talk." Correct... when you take money without authorization, you tend to make folks very angry. You should expect such. Given the quoted logic, I guess I should have expected to not get the $350 back because I hung up on them... all my fault! In summary, I spent $1,850.00 ($1,500.00 + $350.00) and I have literally no work product to show for it. The exchange of value never happened. I will never do trade with them again nor will I ever recommend them.

Erik Spielvogel

May 30, 2019

Erin Deschaine

Jan 9, 2018

joe christiansen

Sep 17, 2018

Worst decision I've made in 30 years of business was choosing I-4 solutions. They took over a year to complete what they promised, only to sit here 2 years after that without a functioning site... and ALL of our customers have abandoned using it due to frustration. We are at 7 WEEKS WITHOUT GETTING A RETURN PHONE CALL and DAVE (developer) will not answer his phone for us. Right at 3 years and we are starting the entire process over, and we never asked for anything more than we requested from the start. Poorly managed company top to bottom DO NOT TRUST YOUR BUSINESS AND FUTURE TO I-4 SOLUTIONS... YOU'VE BEEN WARNED

Briton Blanchard

Jun 19, 2015

If you need a therapist to lend an ear to your web problems and hear about your goals then send a bill, you've come to the right place! You can discuss your problems and simple revisions you'd like to have made until you just can't find the will to discuss them again. They will try to bill you for a deposit without giving even a rough estimate of hours to complete. They offered me a flat rate for design (saying there wasn't a chance I'd need more than 2 hours) and then declared I owed them for an extra 2.5 hours work...when the entire design was completed entirely before my eyes in less than the 2 hours I paid for. The web designer told me again and again it was the easiest job he'd had! Mind you, there were SIX WEEKS of waiting and trying to contact them between the first hour and a half and the final 15 minutes. Complete communication breakdown on their side as I was left having a one sided conversation. Now they wont give me the writable file that I paid for. This company has failed to implement a communication structure such as Base Camp or any of the other networks most tech companies use. Because of complete lack of structure ideas are discussed with several different team members who allow everything to fall through the cracks...though I'm not convinced they ever had any intention of helping me at all. Incidentally, they offered to fake Google reviews for me as part of their SEO package. I respectfully declined.

DollyThicke

Apr 16, 2014

I wouldn't recommend this company, it killed my moms online business. The website doesn't function on most browsers, and when she has called for help she was told they have more important websites to work on so she has been pushed to the back.

Thank you for setting up our website!

Cindy Jenkins

Sep 26, 2018

Bronson Cooper has been awesome to work with. He has made this transition from hosting our own website to having i4 host so easy and painless. I appreciate all the hard work i4 has provided us.

Mackenzie Monthey

Jan 29, 2018

Great to work with and they created a beautiful product.

Scott Cruze

Jun 8, 2018

Brandon at i4 solutions made what seemed a difficult problem an easy solution. Thank you i4. Craig Moore

MrBenjmoore

Dec 26, 2014

Designing and building a web site is a big job and harder than you think to find a company that specializes in this. I was happy to find a program that will allow us to make changes and update our site ourselves - really important for small businesses. Our website looks professional and is easy for customers to navigate. Dave has the patience of a saint and can explain things simply.

Johanne Tummon

Apr 6, 2015

i4 has been a great partner for hosting our company website. The design they put together was a significant improvement over what we had before and their hosting cost has been very affordable!

James Harris

Feb 21, 2015

I was very happy with how my website turned out. My clients that have found me through my website have told me they called me instead of another company just based on how beautiful my site was. I also had a problem with my pinterest connecting with my site so I called Brandon, and he dropped everything and helped me personally.

Britny Ludwig

Apr 8, 2015

The website team at i4 solutions has been phenomenal! They were there to walk me through every step the development of my website and made sure that it was exactly what I needed for my business. I am grateful for their attention to detail and expertise. Their graphic designers are excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their website. Thank you again i4 solutions!

Sanders Chiropractic and Wellness

Jun 19, 2019

Derek Yates

Apr 30, 2019

The whole team at i4 is amazing and attentive! Designs are high quality and low cost. I highly recommend i4 Solutions to everyone looking for design, a website, or marketing.

Heather Anderson

Jun 24, 2019

I have been exceptionally happy with Dan, Matt, and the entire i4 Solutions team! Their works is excellent, and they do a fantastic job of communicating throughout the process. I would HIGHLY recommend i4 Solutions to anyone looking to build a professional yet economical website for their business! Great team and a great company!!

Clint Weston

Nov 1, 2019

i4 Solutions is great to work with. Bronson Cooper in particular has a wealth of knowledge and can help you with any of your marketing/website needs. I have used them for geo-fencing as well as website design and I have and will continue to recommend them to colleagues and friends.

Jordan Spicer

Jun 13, 2018

Mike and Brandon and the team at i4 are great. They have done a wonderful job building an updated, clean site for my company. Thanks guys!

Jason Jones

Oct 22, 2018

I’ve worked with website developers in the past and didn’t really get what I was looking for. I put a lot of thought and time into our website and how I felt it should look. After taking the time to communicate thoroughly what I wanted the developers worked extremely hard to bring my vision to life. They flushed out the pages for me and really took what I wanted to see to the next level. I've recommended them to several clients since and all have had a solid experience.

Taylor Bennett

Mar 25, 2019

Creative and amazing people were able to produce a fabulous website for our company. I would recommend i4 to anyone wanting great web solutions.

Suzanne Bryson

Mar 20, 2019

I love these guys, they have built my website and it is wonderful. Want a great website call tI 4solutions to make a great website for your business !

Ivan Thompson

Aug 29, 2018

I am nothing but happy with the services provided by i4 Solutions. They are great!! Lexi helped me customize our sight and did a killer job. Thank you for being so professional!!

Ricky Bangerter

Sep 3, 2019

They have helped us with our website for a couple years now, they do an awesome job great to work with i4 Solutions.

Liz Castillo

Apr 20, 2019

Zac Hales

Nov 3, 2016

Needed to recover my email after getting a new hard drive on my computer at work. Got in touch with Elijah who promptly was able to get my email restored and back up and running again! Thanks for your fast response time and help!

Steve Shields

Sep 14, 2019

Amazing customer service, great design and work!

Mandy Ensign

Nov 26, 2018

The level of skill they provided to me was unbelievable. I have struggled with several web designers and wish I had found these guys first. As soon as I can I am having them redo my site They are extremely professional and the changes they made for me were done so efficiently it shows they really know their stuff! I would highly recommend them especially if you are lost in this tech world like I am. They have great integrity and showed me they care about my business.

Lori Hills

Mar 30, 2015

Mike and Brandon did a great job designing are website even though we had no idea what we wanted. They walked us through the process and before we new it, we were done. Thanks for the help and always being there to answer followup questions. Would highly recommend I-4.

Craig Keller

Aug 7, 2018

Van Wilkinson

Jun 5, 2017

i4 Solutions is a great company that offers affordable prices, personal care of their clients, and unmatched design. You can't do better.

Berlin Malcom

Apr 1, 2019

The staff is prompt, friendly, and dependable, the prices are excellent, the service is good, and - most importantly of all - the finished product is fantastic. I've worked with i4 Solutions on several different projects in the past few years and am fully satisfied with the work they've done for me. I intend to continue going with i4 for many years to come. Highly recommended to anyone looking for good work, and expedient service at an affordable price. I love this company.

Alistair Cross

Jun 25, 2019

Professional assistance & technical know how; i4 does it right ! Very happy with their service/s & would certainly repeat... always the ultimate sign of a happy customer, one that returns & continues doing business. i4 is an excellent web host for my small business

James Wardell

Oct 17, 2014

Had issues with a web page I built called dan he got right on it gave us suggestions on how to make life better and fair on price.

Jeremy Hughes

Dec 20, 2018

Maxwell Coulliette

Oct 30, 2018

i4 Solutions had what I needed for a price that I could afford. My website looks great and the i4 Solutions team continues to provide technical support when needed. Thank you i4 Solutions!

Chera Thompson

Dec 14, 2015

christina wilson

Jun 7, 2019

They were very patient with me through out the process, they made my vision become real and exceeded my expectations! They answered de every question I had and explained everything well. Glad I went with you guys for my first website ever.

Ismael Gonzalez

Jun 18, 2019

Alan Maser

Nov 8, 2019

After years of neglecting our very outdated website, it was time to do a full rebuild. i4 made the process very easy and worked around my very busy schedule. I absolutely recommend them.

travmills

Jun 5, 2018

Rod Campos

Dec 27, 2013

i4 delivers! They have been an ideal partner in getting us to the next level. Web design, programming, SEO, Social- they do it all. They see our potential and new opportunities, and offer solutions to actually get it done! Great service, talented professionals, fair rates. These pros rock!

Jack Matsen

Nov 5, 2019

We have worked with i4 Solutions for many years as they have helped us with the websites for our schools. I have found them to be very supportive when I need technical assistance. They have also been very patient with me as I have used their products and website templates. I literally could not have done the work I did on our websites without their ongoing support and assistance. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a remarkable website. We get feedback often that our website is both professional, exciting to look at and easy to use. Thank you i4 Solutions for all of your help!!!! Update: I just worked with i4 Solutions again on another new website for one of the schools in our group of schools. Lexi was an amazing Project Manager. No matter how small or how big of a question I had or a fix I needed, she was immediately there to help. My experience with i4 continues to be extremely positive.

Anamarie Rodabough

Apr 2, 2019

Great customer service, they're always willing to help with whatever problems we might have.

Skylar Cutler

Sep 25, 2018

Robert Glover

Oct 21, 2019

We had a bit of a rough start with the website, but the owner made a big effort to make it right. He obviously cares about his customers and took the time to listen to the troubles we were having. He then proceeded to find solutions that would be most effective. We wish him the best in his continued business.

Julie Rogers

Jun 27, 2018

Mike and his team have built both of my sites. I had an awesome experience from start to finish and absolutely love them :)

Dion Richins

Jan 27, 2018

Myrick Robbins

Mar 25, 2019

They were so easy to work with and were able to manage all of my digital needs in house! From building a beautiful website from scratch to helping with SEO and social media, they are fluent in it all. I appreciated their sense of urgency and thoroughness!

Nina Jorgensen

Mar 29, 2019

I4 has helped us for the last 5 years, two website updates, hosting, email and support, they are very helpful. Kirstin is delightful to work with! Love Elijah's "take care of business" attitude!

Steve Motzkus

Dec 30, 2019

One of the best decisions we ever made was letting i4 Solutions design, build, and host our website. We've worked with Dan and his team for years, and they have always been professional and reliable.

Dan Sorensen

May 2, 2017

Technology is ever changing and i4 Solutions definitely has the resources and personnel to create solutions that best fit and leverage our company's multimedia presence.

Todd Michaelis

Oct 18, 2019

i4 Solutions does good quality work!

Darrell Moon

Mar 6, 2018

Such a great experience! i4 really has the ability to see your ideas and make them a reality. The process was super easy and I loved the consultative process they've perfected.

George Coleman VALendingGuy

May 30, 2018

I love You All! Matt you are so COOL and COLLECTED! THE WORK YOU ALL CREATIVE SPEAKS FOR IT'S SELF! THE ENTIRE BOARD LOVES THE SITE! ~GRATITUDE

Meshall Goolsby

Apr 3, 2019

I have met and worked with Dan over the last several years. These guys are top notch! If you need a webpage do yourself a favor and give them a call.

Matt Howard

Mar 6, 2019

I4 Solutions has a really slick way of doing web design, where the customer is watching the design unfold as if sitting right next to the designer even though it's done remotely. Pretty cool! They're also very responsive to our needs, and effective in their application. I highly recommend them!

Aaron Monson

Nov 1, 2019

Awesome!

Don Baker

Sep 23, 2013

i4 Solutions always answers when I call. They are accommodating and work with you to make sure your site looks right.

Benjamin Christian Plowman

Dec 19, 2018

Mervin Varghese

May 30, 2014

Working with I4 has been awesome!! They walked me through the design changing options that i wanted, then changing back if i asked. They helped me create documents that look great!

Ricci Sadar

Mar 26, 2019

francisco rosas

Apr 10, 2019

Bronson and Lane were excellent and efficient to work with. They met our needs and helped us with webdesign creativity. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Chris Akin

Jan 17, 2018

This company will go the extra mile to get the best web service to their clients! Brovo great service

Janet R Domrase

Dec 6, 2019

Working with the team at i4 has been a very pleasant experience. They are professional and produce an excellent product, giving your company and brand the edge on competition. They work quickly, and communication is top notch.

Amber Iund

Apr 23, 2019

We had a bit of a rough start with the website, but the owner made a big effort to make it right. He obviously cares about his customers and took the time to listen to the troubles we were having. He then proceeded to find solutions that would be most effective. We wish him the best in his continued business.

Julie Rogers

Jun 27, 2018

Working with the i4 solutions team has been a wonderful experience! They were right by our side every step of the way, guiding us, listening to us, and helping us create a magnificent website. They were enthusiastic about our project, worked with our time-line, always responded quickly when we had questions or concerns and communicated with us almost daily. It was a very pleasant experience and we HIGHLY recommend this company! We are so pleased with i4solutions that we have decided to use them for many other services that our small business requires. They have earned our trust and we know they will earn yours too! A very competent, friendly company!

Monica Lange

Aug 15, 2018

I've worked with i4 to build two new websitesI went back to them because of the quality of the first, how user-friendly it was, and the comfort level I felt with the entire staff from top to bottom. I'm thrilled to be working with them again, and, as before, the results are amazing. Top notch and affordable.

Kathleen Hunter

Sep 10, 2019

Did a photo shoot here and had a good time. The people are nice and the atmosphere is professional.

Customer Care

May 5, 2017

Guadalupe Plancarte

May 13, 2016

I am beyond satisfied with both my i4-created website and my book covers by Mike Rivera. I love how Mike sits down and works with me for website and covers both and, without exception, comes up with artwork better than anything I've ever seen before. He has the ability to intuit what I want from a few broad suggestions and turn them into sheer, salable beauty. No cover by my Big 5 publishers ever looked so good. Not only is Mike is a true artist, but everybody at i4 is a pleasure to work with.

Tamara Thorne

Jun 25, 2019

Zac Hales

Nov 3, 2016

They live up to their motto of amazing results at low prices. All things design and digital can be produced by the team at i4. Highly recommended.

Zachariah David Hales

Jul 21, 2017

i4 Soultions created a brand new website for me that is cutting edge. I worked with Christina, Natalie and Bronson the manager. What a great they take your ideas and create a top notch products. It's great for a company to connect with their client to convey the right message and they did just that, I will recommend them to anyone else that needs a website created from scratch. Thank you Bronson!

Christina Maddox

Oct 24, 2018

They are great to work with and prices are very affordable.

David Miller

Sep 21, 2019

Since my first introduction to Brandon, Mike and ALL at the I4 team, I have been nothing but impressed. Any concern I have had, big or small they have responded and solved right away. I am always promptly attended to and never left with unanswered questions. I am always received with a cheerful hello and treated with incredible respect. My business has benefited so much by all of their knowledge and expertise. I constantly get compliments on my website design and am ABSOLUTELY PROUD to be a part of the i4 tribe.

i4 has been awesome to work with. They have taken time to educate us on site design and functionality. i4 is quick to respond to questions or concerns and have made seemingly overwhelming process stress free.

Taylor Skinner

Feb 15, 2019

I have worked with Dan Litster and the team at I-4 on two different projects. Dan and his team have been great to work with; their pricing is competitive and their service is excellent. I was particularly impressed with the design process. Not only did they help guide me through setting up a workable and appealing design, but they took time to understand my goals and business model so and integrated that into the design. Awesome attention to detail and overall a great experience.

Alan Blood

May 2, 2017

i4 Solutions is wonderful! We are a small, family-owned dermatology practice, so we know the value of the excellent care and service that they have shown us. The i4 solutions team has guided us step by step in designing and updating our website. i4 Solutions delivers only the best!

Bahr Dermatology

Jul 25, 2017

Brandon with I4 is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and helpful with any issues!

Maria Shupe

Mar 23, 2018

i4 Solutions has gone above any beyond my expectations. They have taken my extremely effective site and improved upon it. Their staff is fantastic and always looking for ways to maximize my return on investment. I would recommend i4 to anyone looking to succeed in strengthening their online presence.

Jordan Wilcox

Aug 18, 2015

Had a excellent experience! For a small business, few things are more important than trust, service and price. i4 satisfied these needs on all levels!

I4 Solutions did a fantastic job creating our website, listened to my crazy ideas and some of them even worked. thank You!

Cal Taylor

May 9, 2017

The staff is friendly and easy to work with. Building and maintaining a website is super fast and easy. These guys are great!

We've been using these guys for a few years now and cannot complain. We thought it would be much more difficult and expensive to design and build a website capable of eCommerce. We also needed to be able to manage who could view pricing and, depending on who they were, what price they could see. These guys were able to custom program that for us and build an awesome website that beat competitors' pricing by thousands. Their services are great and they respond quickly. The SEO package has worked well for us, driving traffic to our website in a competitive industry. We would certainly recommend i4 Solutions as a great option for competitive SEO services and website design and hosting.

I hired i4 Solutions a few years ago to design and build a website for my new business and they amazed me with the outcome. We have had hundreds of complements regarding our website. I would highly recommend the services of i4 Solutions.

Jake Miller

Apr 8, 2015

Dave provided excellent customer service, and was very pleasant and patient. i4 has a quick turn around with solutions to your web problems and inquiries.

Barrett Chapman

Sep 4, 2014

Mervin Varghese

May 30, 2014

Rod Campos

Dec 27, 2013

I4 solutions designed my business website and I couldn't be happier with it. Their design team helped me take my ideas and turn them into a functioning website that continues to climb in the rankings without any paid optimization. The original content and unique design helps me to stand out. They also have a slick management system to allow me to update the content of my site. And when I've had questions they have been very quick to help. I'd highly recommend them.

Justin Peterson

May 2, 2017

I-4 Solutions lives up to their motto of "big business websites for a small price." I-4 Solutions has provided the tools for us to build a bigger, better website. Our website still needs a lot of work but with the tools we've been given it will be easy with a beautiful outcome. The traffic to our website definitely increased once we switched to I-4.

Tye Cothron

Dec 10, 2013

We have been doing business with I4 Solutions for many years. Always a pleasure to work with and get our issues resolved quickly. Thanks for all your help.

Natalia Pitkin

Apr 27, 2015

Dan & i4 Solutions are very competent in their industry and are great with customer services and goals. They do beautiful work at a competitive rate. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kevin Bell

May 2, 2017

I usually don't write reviews for a competitor, but in this case I will make an exception... i4 Solutions is an amazing company. They are extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. From time to time, I am asked to work with a web development competitor on a project, and usually, I cringe at the thought. Dave at 14 Solutions was extremely helpful. I would recommend this company HANDS DOWN!

Brett Thomas

Oct 10, 2015

i4 did a redesign to our website and the improvement was awesome! Mike Rivera was easy to work with and even had us in his office where he collaborated with us and made real time changes to our website. As we have had new ideas and different needs, it has been easy to work with i4 on changes.

Blake Izatt

Sep 21, 2013

i4 Solutions helped provide our website at a very affordable rate. The training to modify our site in house has been invaluable and it's wonderful to know we have instant access to their team for any help, assistance, etc. that we may need. I would highly recommend i4 Solutions!

Shauna Holley

Dec 14, 2012

We used I4 Solutions to build us a new website. We love the website they built for us for StarWest Computers! They had a very upfront and professional sales approach. They were easy to work with as far as meeting with their design team and getting an idea of what we wanted for our website. We are excited for our new website!

Sean Holley

Nov 12, 2019

Great Service Great Experience Great Website Design!

Jacob Secrist

Apr 6, 2018

i4 Solutions has help us immensely in developing and maintaining our website I would recommend them highly....give them a try!

Mark Katter

Oct 21, 2019

i4 Solutions created a beautiful and effective website for our new company. We are thrilled and highly recommend them!

Diana Holbrook

May 10, 2017

Not only am I a happy customer of I4 but I have been working with Dan Litster for years now. The team at i4 and especially Dan are second to none. I have referred them to many of my friends, family, and clients. Working with them has been a pleasure, and I love the work they have done on my website! Thanks Dan!

Jacob J. Hiller

Dec 9, 2015

My company has been with i4 Solutions for almost 10 years. Their attention to detail regarding servicing our website and promotional efforts is excellent. I highly recommend i4 Solutions. Buzz Shahan, CEO BackHealth LLC

Buzz Shahan

Jun 26, 2015

We hired i4 to build our website and they have been fantastic from beginning to end. I have been communicating mostly with Lexi, she is a total pro. Communication 10/10, Overall quality of design and programming 10/10, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Lexi & Team!!

Fitness Frugll

Nov 8, 2019

It has been a pleasure to work with I4 Solutions, over the past decade. They have facilitated IT and web projects within four companies in which I have been engaged. It is their ability to deliver and constantly surprise me with creative solutions and design that keeps me coming back. My companies have revenues in the millions of dollars and I can't afford to have problems with IT or websites that aren't generating sales. The guys--and gals--at I4 have keep my companies producing day after day and when service was needed, they were there! I4 Solutions may not be a coast to coast company but that is exactly why I want them on my team. It is the individual and personal approach that the staff employ that makes me feel like my business is important and that I am more than just a number. Recommending companies is serious business to me. If you are serious about who to use on your next project, I4 Solutions is the company I recommend!

Robert Haltom

Apr 3, 2019

Jim and Dave are great. Developed my website exactly to my specs. Walked me through process very well.

Marcus Walker

Jun 14, 2014

This is the go to company for all of your marketing, graphic design, website and SEO needs!!!! We had them re-brand all of our websites and marketing material for our company. They turned out excellent and the best part of all of it is that they took care of everything and were very easy to work with! If you are looking for a new design and marketing firm look no further! On aside note they are very very reasonably priced!! I would recommend them to anyone!

Cody Stoddard

Mar 2, 2015

We hired i4 to build our original website many years ago. When came time to refresh and bring everything up to date, we went back to i4 and are very happy with the results.

James Cooper

Apr 24, 2020

We love working with i4 Solutions. All the employees are pleasant to work with and very responsive. There work is always top notch!

Mandy Thompson

Apr 23, 2020

Dan and his team are absolutely top of the line! Not only did they set up a killer website, but I started getting emails and call after it was live just a couple hours! They are helping me with so many things, I couldn't speak more highly of them!

Robert Cherry

May 1, 2020

Great company and great people.

allison hockett

May 16, 2020

Words that describe i4…capable, creative, tech-savvy, cost-effective, honest, responsive, professional, fun…Brandon, Mike, Sara and the entire staff are great to work with…we’ve been working together remotely for five years, so they’re well-positioned for the future of work as we know it in 2020 and beyond.

Michael Dikas

May 22, 2020

I have used I-4 for many years, and across several company platforms. They do an exceptional job.

Brent Cochran

May 22, 2020

Richard Halladay

Jun 1, 2020

Professional and detail oriented, everything you want for all your online needs.

Kristi Bergstrom

Jun 16, 2020

These folks are THE BOMB! Easy to work with and will go the extra mile to make sure clients are happy. If I had five I would give them five thumbs up!

Donny Collins

Jul 2, 2020

They do a good job & are responsive with customer needs. Been a client for 7+ years & am pleased with their services.

James Wardell

Jul 6, 2020

Can't say enough good things about I4's team. I feel like they care about our success and put in the time to understand our brands specific needs.

Amy Hafen

Aug 13, 2020

Awesome company who work miracles!

Jordan Cooper

Sep 4, 2020

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites