MultiVision Digital - Business Video Marketing Co | Agency Vista

MultiVision Digital - Business Video Marketing Co

53 reviews

MultiVision Digital - Business Video Marketing Co

53 reviews

Founded 2011 · New York, New York, US  · http://www.nyccorporatevideoproduction.com/

Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING

VIDEO PRODUCTION

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

GROWTH STRATEGIES

INFLUENCER MARKETING

PUBLIC RELATIONS

EMAIL MARKETING

PPC

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

I thank my lucky stars regularly that I found MultiVision Digital. The work they have done to showcase our company's offerings to potential clients has won us so much business and recognition, I could not be more grateful. Working with them is always a seamless and enjoyable experience. They're the best in the business, hands down.

Jane Taylor

53 Reviews

Juleidy Ramirez

Dec 12, 2015

NMSS Corp Production Services

Feb 18, 2021

I attended a three hour workshop on a Saturday morning with Anthem Salgado...and I am not a morning person. Not only did I find it a worthy investment of my time for the practical advice but it provided an innovative approach to monetize everything in your life!

Debra Family

Oct 2, 2018

I thank my lucky stars regularly that I found MultiVision Digital. The work they have done to showcase our company's offerings to potential clients has won us so much business and recognition, I could not be more grateful. Working with them is always a seamless and enjoyable experience. They're the best in the business, hands down.

Jane Taylor

Dec 24, 2020

MultiVision Digital is an amazing partner to work with for all video needs. Their remote capture software enables a team with difficult schedules to shoot high-quality video from anywhere, any time, and through their efforts we have amplified our reach across social media and our company website.

Kate McNaboe Gold

Mar 2, 2022

They were extremely responsive and professional.

Lisa Yates

Jan 27, 2020

Robert really knows his stuff, and he does an excellent job of introducing business owners to why they would have to be brain-dead not to include video as some part of their overall marketing strategy. The case he lays out for video, in terms of it's recent growth, the number of consumers AND business decision makers who cite it as their preferred method of receiving information, and it's implications in SEO and spreading the message of your business, is strongly compelling. And the quality of his work is top notch. If you haven't already implemented a video marketing strategy for your business, then you owe it to your self to give Rovert and MultiVision digital a call.

Ron Fleming

Nov 28, 2012

I have been working w/Robert and his team as an execution and strategic resource for over 2 years. Aside from the final output of clean and professional video, his team understands the broader business implications. They are a source of expertise on the set for our clients, coaching the talent on how to look and speak their best.

Lauren Bell

Jul 12, 2018

MultiVision Digital Productions really helped us clarify our message.

Suzanne W

Jan 30, 2020

MultiVision Digital were amazing to work with. I started my company in early 2020, and created two batches of videos with them so far. One batch in May, one in August. It's incredible, how helpful the team is to help figure out talking points, make you feel comfortable in front of the camera, and also help you sort out what to place in the background. I'll even let you in on a secret: I wasn't sure which jacket to wear, so Robert even chose which jacket for me, as it would look best on camera! As a digital marketer, I'm using these videos on my website and my LinkedIn, and so far, my ROI on the videos has been 1,766%!

Anette Nilsen

Dec 8, 2020

We wanted a 1-minute short company video for our toy manufacturing company, and Multivision Productions ensured a swift assessment of our requirements and created quality videos on time. Our production demands included on-site shoots, which went on smoothly because of the professional and cooperative team they had.

Karren Kenney

Feb 11, 2020

MultiVision Digital Productions produced a custom B2B video for our nonprofit company for a corporate case study. The content aimed to position our company as a market leader, highlight an existing partnership, and also showcase what is to date one of our most successful programs. We are beyond pleased with this project from soup to nuts: MultiVision is a team of true creative professionals that was responsive at all times, ready to help us craft messaging that clearly communicated what our brand was about, and what our true value proposition was. Their project managing is superb, and onsite they managed the project with speed and efficiency. The finished product exceeded our wildest expectations- engaging, crisp, and a true asset to our team. The MutliVision team was with us every step of the way with our edits, and we are beyond pleased with our final cut. We cannot wait to work with them again!

Deborah Vanderlinder

Feb 26, 2020

Super impressed how the remote video capture app worked and the quality of video we received back from MultiVision Digital. I've used other video companies before, but none that spent the time doing the prep work I needed to make me feel comfortable on camera and come across as professional as I do everyday. The video was a key part of selling a property and led to a huge commission.

Abi Maryan

Jun 23, 2020

The team at MultiVision Digital was incredibly enthusiastic and easy to work with. The entire process from concept to final edit was a breeze and I couldn't be more relieved and happy with how our video turned out. We have been able to use their video content multiple times across all of our digital platforms, and have noticed a great jump in our membership sign ups since the videos went live. We are so glad we chose to make this investment as it has paid off in far greater ways than we could have even anticipated. Looking forward to capturing our business and community on film again in the near future, for further growth. Thank you, MultiVision!

Jane Taylor

Jun 26, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with MultiVision Digital on our new product launch video. Robert has been extremely helpful.We would definitely recommend them and their services.

SEOphobic Kaur

Jun 22, 2018

Working with MultiVision on our new product video was a great experience. Robert and his team walked us through the different types of video we could create based on our specific goals; took the time to understand our market; and created a video that we are proud to use as our first point of contact with customers. Robert makes you feel like you and your project are his top priority and I look forward to working with them again.

Neal Johnson

Apr 16, 2015

The team’s relevant and strategic recommendations enhanced the results

Raymond s Stewart

Feb 4, 2020

Consummate pros. Multivision quickly assesses what you want to accomplish and bursts with ideas on getting it done. They are top at coaxing the best "performance" out of their subjects.

James Terminiello

Nov 4, 2016

MultiVision produced FitLinxx’s most recent promotion video. They did an excellent job for us, and were extremely easy to work with during the planning, filming and post-production phases of the project. From our first conversation they worked hard to become experts on our products, ensuring the video would tell the best story to help us attract new business. We are extremely happy with the final product and would highly recommend them to any business in need of a marketing or promotional video. –FitLinxx

Brian Grimmer

Nov 21, 2012

Timely and professional.

Gregg Weiss

Jun 22, 2020

Making a video was easy, fun, and also socially-distanced with the remote capture software that Robert and his team use. It's quite an amazing technology that produces a high-quality video and doesn't require a whole team of people to do it; just an app, a remote director and your iPhone. The video that we made got us over a thousand views, 53 likes and 23 comments on LinkedIn which was a first for us. We highly recommend these folks to help you make videos safely and easily!

Laurel Carpenter

May 19, 2020

We had a pleasure working with MultiVision Digital for our latest big live event project. There were some last-min challenges from our end, but the company was so experienced that the shooting went seamlessly and successfully. The final footage was in stellar quality and delivered even before the deadline! Highly recommend Robert and his team, who are reliable, professional and always ready to provide high-quality service. Great job!

New York Marketing Association

Apr 3, 2020

Robert took the time to understand my business and hone in on the goals of my videos to determine how video content could be positioned to more effectively support lead generation, nurturing existing contacts & clients, and building a larger following. After only one consultation, he was able to offer simple, specific recommendations to improve the effectiveness of my existing videos, methods to track their reach, and ways to improve SEO. He is extremely generous, knowledgable and well-versed in what makes an integrated marketing strategy effective, and he offered insights that helped me begin to rethink the bigger picture of how video can convey my offerings in a dynamic and impactful way that results in action.

Jen Slaw

Feb 18, 2015

Highly Recommend! Great group of people who make amazing content!

Bradley Company

Nov 5, 2015

Mulitvision Digital impressed me with their preparation, execution and enthusiasm in working with our entire team for our corporate video. They supported us from start to finish in the messaging, coaching, and process. They were fun to work with, and I would highly recommend them to any company looking to do video.

MultiVision Digital offers great value, high-quality video production, they are extraordinarily professional, responsive and were helpful throughout the process. Rob and his entire team were fantastic.

NJMEP New Jersey MFG

Jan 18, 2021

Over the years, I have had the pleasure and privilege of working with Robert Weiss and his talented team at MultiVision Digital. When it comes to producing business videos, Rob is a pro's pro. He's attuned to his clients' needs, is a trusted advisor and produces top-notch work. If you need a video to help you achieve your business objectives, look no further than Rob Weiss and MultiVision Digital. Nobody does it better!

George Alan Ruth

Mar 2, 2021

MultiVision Digital did a great job with my client testimonial videos. The video quality was excellent and they were highly responsive to my feedback and got every one of the videos we did with them dialed in to the point where I was thrilled with the results. Highly recommend.

Robin Colucci

Feb 17, 2021

Harasa Kanare

Apr 13, 2021

MultiVision Digital has been amazing to work with. The team is friendly, helpful, tech savvy, and very accommodating to my production needs. They produce amazing work and I have full confidence in the entire team from the ownership level on down. When I need to produce something remotely, there is no one better in the industry that I have found.

Michael Franz

May 6, 2021

Carlos Roman

Aug 23, 2021

MultiVision Digital has been a fantastic partner for our firm. The team is friendly, flexible, efficient, and very talented. We continue to be impressed with the professional and high quality videos they produce even with tight deadlines. Highly recommend!

Levenfeld Pearlstein

Dec 21, 2021

Extremely professional & experienced video production company!

Bridget Sorenson

Dec 1, 2021

We had to produce a video of our laboratory under a tight timeline and the MultiVision team was responsive, flexible, and a pleasure to work with. They got it done on time and most importantly the end product was just as we had envisioned. Would highly recommend this team and their skills for your video production needs.

Aashritha Marepalli

Jan 17, 2022

We wanted to produce a video to commemorate our Firm’s 50th anniversary, and MultiVision did an excellent job with our video. They supported us from start to finish in the messaging, coaching, and process. - True Professionals!

Traphagen CPAs and Wealth Advisors

Apr 6, 2022

Working with MultiVision has been a wonderful experience. The team in knowledgeable and engaging, they really do a great job guiding our speakers. The videos they produce always look amazing and they work hard to ensure that all of our expectations are met or exceeded.

Kristin L.

Mar 30, 2022

MultiVision Digital is an amazing partner to work with for all video needs. Their remote capture software enables a team with difficult schedules to shoot high-quality video from anywhere, any time, and through their efforts we have amplified our reach across social media and our company website.

Kate Gold

Mar 2, 2022

It's been great working with MultiVision Digital! Very professional team who is extremely invested in making sure you have a great product! Highly Recommended!

Angela Brister

Nov 5, 2015

Great production team! Robert and Yvette are very knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process!

Sanat Hair

Jan 7, 2015

Marc Weiss

Dec 4, 2013

I had the pleasure working with Rob and Yvette. Multivision Digital crew is very professional and i would recommend them them.

Michael Deutsch

May 14, 2015

Jason Tsay

Oct 2, 2013

Haydon Corporation had its first round of videos done by Robert Weiss and his team at Multi Vision Digital. This was the company’s first video project and the staff was very helpful in the pre-production, and all the planning leading up to the shooting day. On the day of the shoot the team was organized and thorough, as well as very flexible with the environment. Additionally, Robert also assisted us with marketing the series to customers and social media audiences. We would recommend them to anyone in any industry. We are so pleased with the final outcome of the video series. Kudos to Robert and his team!

Stephanie Losino

Jul 22, 2015

Susan Aricker

Nov 17, 2015

Eduardo Vianna

Aug 7, 2014

Ella Marjorie Betts

Aug 13, 2014

Naini Nakagawa

Nov 27, 2013

I love the team at MultiVision Digital! They were great with the production and I love my videos

Tracey Mc Gonnell

Jan 7, 2015

Carlos Amarante Pereira

Aug 12, 2013

Robert took the time to understand my business and hone in on the goals of my videos to determine how video content could be positioned to more effectively support lead generation, nurturing existing contacts & clients, and building a larger following. After only one consultation, he was able to offer simple, specific recommendations to improve the effectiveness of my existing videos, methods to track their reach, and ways to improve SEO. He is extremely generous, knowledgable and well-versed in what makes an integrated marketing strategy effective, and he offered insights that helped me begin to rethink the bigger picture of how video can convey my offerings in a dynamic and impactful way that results in action.

Jen Slaw Napolitano

Feb 18, 2015

Jim Terminiello -- The Multis are consummate pros. On time, efficient, and with a eye for getting the right shot. Robert bubbles with ideas and gets on board quickly with the subject matter and the goals we want to achieve. We've used them twice before and we're bringing them back again. The results speak for themselves.

Paul Elkouss

Aug 15, 2013

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites