Agency Vista Reviews

15 Reviews

Thank you Josh for helping us create a marketing plan and generating sales leads

plat inumpublishing

May 2, 2019

Built me a WordPress site and did my marketing

Josh Cohen

Feb 5, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with page 1 media on numerous projects. Josh has always been professional, tactful, and thorough in his application of specific business and marketing practices directed toward the projects we have collaborated on together.

Kellen Darrow

Jan 25, 2019

Having a supervisor like Josh enabled me to learn so much about digital marketing, information that only seasoned and professional digital marketers would know. No matter what question or problem I had, I could always count on Josh to have an answer. He took my marketing campaigns to another level and really helped me shine and accomplish the impossible for my clients. Josh is truly a walking encyclopedia when it comes to marketing. Any company would be lucky to have him as a team member. He is a hard worker that manages his campaigns as if he were spending his own money. I wish him nothing but the best and I have no doubt that with his skills and expertise he will accomplish the impossible.

Dorothy Horn

Jan 16, 2019

Great local marketing company that helped me get my website launched and after just a few months my calls went from 10 to 50 a month. Now, I have more business and I have this company performing my social media management as well as Local SEO. You cant ask for a better team of digital marketing professionals

Ronald C. Crossett

Jul 17, 2020

Great experience dealing with page 1 media over the past 2 months. They were able to get my website optimized and we are starting to rank on Google

John Cohen

May 2, 2019

impressed with their optimization and marketing activities when tied to our strong social media and networking strategy.

John Garlondo

Mar 1, 2017

The team worked on our SEO, PR, and social media marketing for our 19 dealerships . They do an amazing job and we would highly recommend them

Rob Hagen

Jan 14, 2019

The team worked on our SEO, PR, and social media marketing for our 19 dealerships . They do an amazing job and we would highly recommend them

Russ Darrow

Dec 10, 2018

Great guy's at Page 1! We hired them to do SEO for my newly designed and launched website. Withing a month and a half they started to get us ranking for keywords, and got us sales. Very good team and they were willing to create a custom marketing package for our limited budget

Broscience Texas

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent service and the turn around was fast - I highly recommend

Karen J. Conner

Feb 25, 2020

We used Page 1 Media to build our website and to do our SEO. Not only did they build our site quickly they were very accommodating to our budget. They have been doing our seo for a month and we already have results on the first page of Google - We highly recommend! - Broplexion

Broplexion

Jan 16, 2019

Josh is great to deal with. He was able to build me a wordpress site and do my monthly marketing for less that I was quoted at 7 different local agencies. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Penny emanuel

Jan 28, 2020

It has been a real pleasure working with Josh

Brandon Clay

Jan 28, 2020

We have been using page 1 media for 2 months now for our seo and ppc marketing. Since we have started we have noticed a rise in our traffic and a significant boost in our sales - thanks guys!

Straw Source

Feb 27, 2019

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites