Right Chord Promotions | Agency Vista

Right Chord Promotions

13 reviews

Right Chord Promotions

13 reviews

Read more

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

CONTENT MARKETING

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

BRAND MANAGEMENT

PPC

GROWTH STRATEGIES

GRAPHIC DESIGN

MARKETING AUTOMATION

COPYWRITING

WEB DEVELOPMENT

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

CREATIVE STRATEGY

INFLUENCER MARKETING

EMAIL MARKETING

PUBLIC RELATIONS

VIDEO PRODUCTION

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING

ANIMATION PRODUCTION

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

13 Reviews

I would definitely recommend Right Chord. Their guidance in promoting our show via social media has been instrumental in understanding how it all works. Very valuable service to a new show like mine and bands as well.

Beth Stanton Silvia

Jun 12, 2019

I am a rank amateur at videography, learning to enhance my professional marketing. Patrick has been holding my hand ,--almost literally!-- as I learn how to use hand held Gimbal devices. He researches, contacts companies and makes suggestions. He s also started making videos for me. At a very reasonable price. Contact him....

Rich Streitfeld

Mar 15, 2019

I started as a customer and became an employee because I believe in Mr.Pines idea of helping Law Firms compete digitally

Christopher Perez

Sep 1, 2020

I started as a customer and became an employee because I believe in Mr.Pines idea of helping Law Firms compete digitally

Christopher Perez

Sep 1, 2020

Hemang Saraf

Dec 12, 2020

I started as a customer and became an employee because I believe in Mr.Pines idea of helping Law Firms compete digitally

Christopher Perez

Sep 1, 2020

Patrick Pine

Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service! Patrick treats each customer like they are his only customer. Very pleased with the work performed.

Vdimmock

Mar 27, 2021

Patrick is amazing!!! He is prompt, efficient, professional and kind. I highly recommend using RCP Legal Solutions.

Sierra Luckey

Apr 9, 2021

Patrick has been pivotal in both my businesses. He is always available and willing to help. The quality of work he produces and in the turnaround time he delivers it in is unmatched. I'm very much looking forward to working with him for years to come.

OT Paralegal Services, LLC

Apr 11, 2021

Patrick is very knowledgeable, very helpful, and very quick to respond. I am very happy to be working with him. Highly recommend.

Sarah Siedentopf

May 28, 2021

Right Chord Productions is a truly excellent company to work with. Patrick Pine, the Founder/CEO, is very caring and listens intently to the needs of clients. Mr. Pine's organization was introduced to our school at a very important time in our marketing journey. Mr. Pine and his marketing team got to work revamping our website and working with us directly on a robust strategy for how to improve our virtual footprint. There are so many positive reasons to work with Mr. Pine and his team: excellent quality, value, responsiveness, and attention to detail are only a few. Work with RCP, don't hesitate. You will be very happy with your decision.

Macbeth Academy

Jun 18, 2021

I've thoroughly enjoyed working with RCP. The owner is very accessible, and the service that I use (virtual reception and new client onboarding) has been wonderful for my business.

Alicia Mack

Aug 5, 2021

Featured On

Top Social Media Marketing AgenciesTop Email Marketing AgenciesTop Search Engine Optimization Marketing AgenciesTop Reputation Management Marketing AgenciesTop Influencer Marketing AgenciesTop Content Marketing AgenciesTop Graphic Design Marketing AgenciesTop PPC Marketing AgenciesTop Growth Strategies Marketing AgenciesTop Video Production Marketing AgenciesTop Public Relations Marketing AgenciesTop Web Development Marketing AgenciesTop Brand Management Marketing AgenciesTop Marketing Agencies for Small BusinessTop Marketing Agencies for Medium BusinessesTop Marketing Agencies for Large BusinessesTop Entertainment Marketing AgenciesTop Law Practice Marketing AgenciesTop Legal Services Marketing AgenciesTop Marketing & Advertising Marketing AgenciesTop Music Marketing AgenciesTop Primary/Secondary Education Marketing AgenciesTop Retail Marketing AgenciesTop Staffing & Recruiting Marketing AgenciesTop Brand Engagement Marketing AgenciesTop Audience Growth Marketing AgenciesTop Website Traffic Marketing AgenciesTop Reputation Marketing AgenciesTop Customer Satisfaction Marketing AgenciesTop Lead Generation Marketing AgenciesTop Increase Sales Marketing AgenciesTop Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Facebook Marketing AgenciesTop English Speaking Marketing AgenciesTop Facebook Ads Marketing AgenciesTop Facebook Apps and Tabs Marketing AgenciesTop Facebook Pages Manager Marketing AgenciesTop Google AdWords Marketing AgenciesTop Ops Calendar Marketing AgenciesTop SEMrush Marketing AgenciesTop Zapier Marketing AgenciesAdobe Solution PartnersTop Copywriting Marketing AgenciesTop Experiential Marketing Marketing AgenciesTop Creative Strategy Marketing AgenciesTop Campaign Management Marketing AgenciesTop Marketing Automation Marketing AgenciesTop Animation Production Marketing AgenciesTop Entertainment Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Law Practice Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Legal Services Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Marketing & Advertising Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Music Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Primary/Secondary Education Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Retail Marketing Agencies in United StatesTop Staffing & Recruiting Marketing Agencies in United States

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites