Agency Vista Reviews

27 Reviews

COMMISSIONATO UN SITO CON UN AUTORITRATTO MA NON MI CI SOMIGLIA PER NIENTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE (Translated by Google) COMMISSIONED A SITE WITH A SELF-PORTRAIT BUT I DON'T LIKE IT FOR NIENTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Maria Manduca

Feb 19, 2018

trj jertj

Mar 4, 2018

Brian B. Cooper

Feb 19, 2018

Aurora Cancian

Aug 20, 2017

Elena Balzanelli

Aug 23, 2017

Competenza. Concretezza. Conoscenza. 3 "C" che mi hanno trasmesso nei loro corsi. Uno stile asciutto, con poco spazio a voli pindarici e spiccata focalizzazione verso gli aspetti pratici.

Roby Galahad Watterson Visco

May 6, 2017

Francesco Pastoressa

Apr 20, 2020

I was given some free advice for my work related website from Angelo and he helped me design a marketable logo. Angelo showed patience and terrific customer service. i would definitely recommend them. They are very knowledgeable. Satisfied customer in California USA

Joe Gillespie

May 18, 2020

sono d'accordo con paolo qua è un delirio.....io mi son trovato molto bene, se sti qua si sono trovati male almeno che spiegano che cosa è successo.....mica son sarti veri questi, cosa mi dici andrea del pelucchio....ma dammi il numero del tuo spacciatore ahah (Translated by Google) I agree with paolo here is a delirium ..... I found myself very well, if you are here they are bad at least that explain what happened ..... mica are real sarti these, what you say andrea del pelucchio .... but give me the number of your drug dealer ahah

Ettore Sacconi

Jun 18, 2018

Persone affabili, competenti, dinamiche con le quali è facile confrontarsi e capirsi. Professionalmente affidabili e concrete. (Translated by Google) Affable, competent, dynamic people with whom it is easy to confront and understand each other. Professionally reliable and concrete.

roberto viscovich

May 6, 2017

Ringrazio il Team di SartiDigitali.it ed in particolare Daniele, per aver seguito la realizzazione del mio sito professionale, curando ogni dettaglio!

Francesco Roma

May 28, 2020

Esperienza molto positiva dovuta a persone molto preparate che trasmettono in modo diretto e concreto la loro passione

Alberto Merlino

May 10, 2017

Che dire... professionalità e competenza totale nel web marketing, nella costruzione di Siti web e social media. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo !

Davide Vidali

Mar 9, 2020

Ragazzi giovani, seri e altamente consigliati. Mi sono trovato davvero bene, la consulenza è stata al punto ed è valsa fino all'ultimo centesimo. Mi hanno aiutato con il GDPR e altro, sono stati disponibilissimi. Non capisco perché ci sono recensioni con una stella, tutte senza senso poi. Google deve davvero darsi una svegliata, mi fa ridere e piangere allo stesso tempo. (Translated by Google) Young, serious and highly recommended guys. I found it really good, the advice has been to the point and it is worth up to the last penny. They helped me with the GDPR and more, they were extremely available. I do not understand why there are reviews with a star, all nonsense then. Google really needs to wake up, it makes me laugh and cry at the same time.

Paolo Piacentini

Jun 18, 2018

Ottimo evento perché nel mondo di oggi c'è necessità di "alfabetizzazione" informatica anche su argomenti base come quello che avete trattato. (Translated by Google) Excellent event because in today's world there is a need for computer literacy also on basic topics like the one you have treated.

Stefano Longhi

Oct 18, 2017

Ciao, scrivo anche io perché non è giusto che dei giovani cose si deve siano votati così pocamente. Sono stati molto corretti e molto gentili, hanno dato una sistemata al blog che ci voleva davvero. Anche su internet si fanno le pulizie ti primavera!! Grazie ancora e buona estate. (Translated by Google) Hi, I am also writing because it is not fair that young things should be voted so poorly. They were very correct and very kind, they fixed the blog that was really needed. Spring cleaning is also done on the internet !! Thanks again and happy summer.

Maria Artigiano

Jun 18, 2018

Angelo Mosca

Feb 22, 2017

Daniela Proietti

Apr 27, 2017

grazie per l'invito all'evento GOOGLE MY BUSINESS, molto costruttivo (Translated by Google) thanks for the invitation to the GOOGLE MY BUSINESS event, very constructive

Francesca Vio

Oct 5, 2017

Francesca Bardella

Sep 1, 2017

Federico Granzotto

Feb 22, 2017

I'm a retailer who needed help with Analytics, SEO, branding, graphics, and so many other things. Usually I'd need to hire some big studio or a lot of uncoordinated freelancers... I'm really glad I found the Digital Tailors (that's what they told me they'd be called in English, I'm seeing another name in Italian) They do speak English quite well, such a pity they're so far away. God bless conference calls, right?

Robert Kuhn

Jun 18, 2018

Ragazzi giovani, molto qualificati e professionali. Consigliatissimi! (Translated by Google) Young, highly qualified and professional guys. Consigliatissimi!

anna zamboni

Oct 24, 2018

Esperienza molto positiva dovuta a persone molto preparate che trasmettono in modo diretto e concreto la loro passione (Translated by Google) Very positive experience due to highly trained people who convey their passion in a direct and concrete way

Alberto Merlino

May 9, 2017

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites