SEO Guru Atlanta | Agency Vista

SEO Guru Atlanta

40 reviews

SEO Guru Atlanta

40 reviews

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

GRAPHIC DESIGN

PPC

CONTENT MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

40 Reviews

They have been very helpful in optimizing my sites reach and very affordable in the process. I recommend using these guys, super to work with!

Kelley Linn

Jan 6, 2015

They have been very helpful in optimizing my sites reach and very affordable in the process. I recommend using these guys, super to work with!

Kelley Linn

Jan 6, 2015

Beyond brilliant and very, very affordable. If you do nothing else for your business this year, AT THE VERY LEAST, get Jeff's free report. It will blow your socks off and you will be so busy, you will have to hire 10 people! Thanks SEO Guru!

kingschamber1214

Dec 5, 2014

Jeff has done a great job getting our web site to the top of the search engines and more importantly to help drive business for Tight Line Exteriors. I feel he is a true partner in the growth of our business and wouldn't hesitate to recommend his company to anyone who is in need of an internet based marketing effort. Terry Taylor President Tight Line Exteriors.

Terry Taylor

Apr 9, 2014

I had trust issues about hiring a company to take on our SEO in fear of wasting money. Money well spent with this company! They have lived up to all expectations and keep up with everything agreed without the need of any baby sitting.

Jeff and SEO Guru have helped our business tremendously. We would recommend to any business-big or small. Highly recommend!

Greg Slicker

Sep 29, 2017

Jeff is a rocket scientist of the internet, totally in a category apart from his less qualified competitors. My company search results have surged exponentially since he began helping me with SEO. I also appreciate Jeff's level of customer service and dedication to each of his accounts. I have seen him monitor his laptop dashboard as if he were watching the stock market--he does this to stay up on his clients' search ratings from hour to hour throughout the day. In short, the sooner you hire him, the sooner you will start beating out your competition.

Claire Bell

Feb 1, 2017

Awesome company! They have worked very professionally, and proficiently for our HVAC business. We moved up to the top of searches in just a matter of months. They are more than just an SEO company, they really go the extra mile, adding professional video options, and taylor made packages for web site design and everything! We are very happy with the results and will be a long time customer! Thanks, y'all ROCK- DC Cheek Heating and Cooling!

Jessica Cheek

Aug 22, 2016

We made the move to SEO Guru about a year ago and Jeff and his team have done a terrfic job significantly increasing our organic search results for all of our company locations to so our rankings are first page and generally just under paid ad words. They build a compressive strategy and monitor it through a scoreboard to keep both internal and external people on task. Easily accessible, weekly reporting, and Results! We we would have made the move sooner!

Alan Mishkoff

Sep 1, 2016

After working with other web service companies and being less than satisfied with their SEO work, I can honestly say Jeff and SEO Guru are in a class by themselves. Jeff is prompt and knows how to increase your rankings. I highly recommend SEO Guru

Brian Langley

Oct 30, 2020

I have been working with Jeff and SEO Guru Atlanta for some time now and I am extremely delighted with their performance. Jeff and his group have a very firm grasp on SEO, SEM and Paid Search such that the sites he works in are ranking better and better and arriving on page 1 against meaningful high demand high competitive keywords. Jeffs group understands how to structure a website such that all of his white hat SEO efforts are recognized by the key search engines and rankings react accordingly Up Up Up. I couldn't be more delighted with Jeff and SEO Guru. Rich Rosenzweig Founder and CEO

Rich Rosenzweig

Oct 13, 2016

We have worked with several SEO companies through the years and we were often left wondering what was actually being done. We felt we were throwing a bunch of money at SEO almost blindly with questionable results. With Jeff and his team, we are now confident that something is actually being done. Our organic traffic has increased tremendously in the first three months. And .... this is the slow season for us!

Kirk Laing

Jan 26, 2017

Jeff and the group and SEO Guru have done wonders for the online presence of Granite Garage Floors in Denver. The results we have seen from a relatively small budget have made me shift some of my marketing dollars in this direction. Best bang for the buck I've found!

Todd Carstens

Nov 7, 2016

Our experience with SEO GURU has been amazing. We went from 2nd and 3rd page organic to #1 and #2 in the organic searches in less than 6 months. I highly recommend this company for Search Engine Optimization and Web Site presence.

KARLA FELTS

Mar 1, 2018

Jeff and SEO Guru have been working with us for a year now and has always been a pleasure to work with. In a market where snake oil runs rampant he is a refreshing and honest data driven company that can provide and prove results. We have been very happy with his team and best of all RESULTS!

Dustin Cheek

Aug 23, 2016

Jeff really is the "Guru" and has kept us at the top of page 1 for years. He's our go-to marketing guy for life. If you have a business and the phone is not ringing, give SEO Guru Atlanta a call and they'll take good care of you!

Eric Evans

Oct 22, 2014

Our Bariatric Center has used SEO Guru Atlanta for two years now. Our SEO has improved significantly during this time. From time to time, we have additional questions or suggestions and Jeff will jump right on it and implement our suggestions or changes. Thank you SEO Guru! - Matt Tinsley, Practice Administrator - West Texas Bariatrics at SWAT Surgical.

Chum Bucket68

Dec 7, 2020

I was reffered to SEO Guru Atlanta by a friend. Was having trouble getting enough sales and gave Jeff Tormey a shot. Talk about instant gratification! I increased sales within the first few hours and now sales are up at least 50%! Its only been a few weeks in and I'm thinking of hiring new employees and buying new equipment. Thanks, Dallas Welker Peach State Swings

Leaf Eaters

Sep 28, 2016

We have been working with SEO Guru for almost 2 years now. I am pleased to say that they have us on page 1 in our industry for 4 local cities that we do work in!

AbsoluteLawn Pros

Nov 14, 2019

Jeff and the group and SEO Guru have done wonders for the online presence of Granite Garage Floors in Denver. The results we have seen from a relatively small budget have made me shift some of my marketing dollars in this direction. Best bang for the buck I've found!

Todd Carstens

Nov 7, 2016

Awesome company! They have worked very professionally, and proficiently for our HVAC business. We moved up to the top of searches in just a matter of months. They are more than just an SEO company, they really go the extra mile, adding professional video options, and taylor made packages for web site design and everything! We are very happy with the results and will be a long time customer! Thanks, y'all ROCK- DC Cheek Heating and Cooling!

Jessica Cheek

Aug 22, 2016

Jeff really is the "Guru" and has kept us at the top of page 1 for years. He's our go-to marketing guy for life. If you have a business and the phone is not ringing, give SEO Guru Atlanta a call and they'll take good care of you!

Eric Evans

Oct 22, 2014

We made the move to SEO Guru about a year ago and Jeff and his team have done a terrfic job significantly increasing our organic search results for all of our company locations to so our rankings are first page and generally just under paid ad words. They build a compressive strategy and monitor it through a scoreboard to keep both internal and external people on task. Easily accessible, weekly reporting, and Results! We we would have made the move sooner!

Alan Mishkoff

Sep 1, 2016

Beyond brilliant and very, very affordable. If you do nothing else for your business this year, AT THE VERY LEAST, get Jeff's free report. It will blow your socks off and you will be so busy, you will have to hire 10 people! Thanks SEO Guru!

kingschamber1214

Dec 5, 2014

Jeff is a rocket scientist of the internet, totally in a category apart from his less qualified competitors. My company search results have surged exponentially since he began helping me with SEO. I also appreciate Jeff's level of customer service and dedication to each of his accounts. I have seen him monitor his laptop dashboard as if he were watching the stock market--he does this to stay up on his clients' search ratings from hour to hour throughout the day. In short, the sooner you hire him, the sooner you will start beating out your competition.

Claire Bell

Feb 1, 2017

We have worked with several SEO companies through the years and we were often left wondering what was actually being done. We felt we were throwing a bunch of money at SEO almost blindly with questionable results. With Jeff and his team, we are now confident that something is actually being done. Our organic traffic has increased tremendously in the first three months. And .... this is the slow season for us!

Kirk Laing

Jan 26, 2017

I was reffered to SEO Guru Atlanta by a friend. Was having trouble getting enough sales and gave Jeff Tormey a shot. Talk about instant gratification! I increased sales within the first few hours and now sales are up at least 50%! Its only been a few weeks in and I'm thinking of hiring new employees and buying new equipment. Thanks, Dallas Welker Peach State Swings

Leaf Eaters

Sep 28, 2016

I have been working with Jeff and SEO Guru Atlanta for some time now and I am extremely delighted with their performance. Jeff and his group have a very firm grasp on SEO, SEM and Paid Search such that the sites he works in are ranking better and better and arriving on page 1 against meaningful high demand high competitive keywords. Jeffs group understands how to structure a website such that all of his white hat SEO efforts are recognized by the key search engines and rankings react accordingly Up Up Up. I couldn't be more delighted with Jeff and SEO Guru. Rich Rosenzweig Founder and CEO

Rich Rosenzweig

Oct 13, 2016

Our Bariatric Center has used SEO Guru Atlanta for two years now. Our SEO has improved significantly during this time. From time to time, we have additional questions or suggestions and Jeff will jump right on it and implement our suggestions or changes. Thank you SEO Guru! - Matt Tinsley, Practice Administrator - West Texas Bariatrics at SWAT Surgical.

Chum Bucket68

Dec 7, 2020

Jeff and SEO Guru have helped our business tremendously. We would recommend to any business-big or small. Highly recommend!

Greg Slicker

Sep 29, 2017

Our experience with SEO GURU has been amazing. We went from 2nd and 3rd page organic to #1 and #2 in the organic searches in less than 6 months. I highly recommend this company for Search Engine Optimization and Web Site presence.

KARLA FELTS

Mar 1, 2018

Over a year ago we were looking for help improve our positions at a highly competitive metropolitan marketing and started working with SEO Guru in the midst of the pandemic. Astonishingly, while trying to survive, our productivity has increased 17% compared to pre-pandemic FY and we have acquired leads from the patients group we have not seen before. If you need hand with marketing, don't think twice and go with SEO Guru.

Andrew Averbach

Aug 10, 2021

Whatever SEO Guru Atlanta is doing for us is working great. Our website has become really easy for customers to find. I’m so grateful for the new customers we’ve gained. We've tried other SEO companies and were very disappointed with the results. I highly recommend Jeff and his team!

Benson Francis

Aug 9, 2021

Jeff has been wonderful! I had no idea where to start and he led the way. Our web-page is well done and we are already gaining ground on google. I can't wait to see the results!

Susan Nabulsi

Mar 8, 2022

We have been working with SEO guru Atlanta since the beginning of the year. I am very impressed with their work. The team is constantly working to improve our website and google rankings and the team is in frequent communication with us regarding their. Our google rankings have improved and I believe our rankings will continue to improve with their hard work. Thank you!

Fui Dawson

Mar 21, 2022

Jeff has been one of the best digital marketers I've worked with. He understands medical SEO and always delivers.

Tonni Islam

Apr 26, 2022

SEO Guru really help my business out. Jeff got us back onto page 1 of Google and I think we all know that that is where you have to be. Thank you so much Jeff and all the hard work you did.

Baby Dimensions 2D 3D 4D & HDLive

May 16, 2022

SEO does a wonderful job of driving traffic towards our web pages. They are also very friendly and great with communication. I feel they are always looking out for our business. Highly recommend.

Matt McLain

May 12, 2022

SEO guru does great work. Jeff goes above and beyond to ensure great results. Very happy with their services!!

Jessica Marauszwski

May 6, 2022

Jeff has done a great job for us.He modernized my website. He listens to what I want want and implements it. I have found him easy to work with and assemble. I highly recommend his services.

Seabird Marina

Jun 2, 2022

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites