Sophie Candau Communication | Agency Vista

Sophie Candau Communication

15 reviews

Sophie Candau Communication

15 reviews

Read more

PUBLIC RELATIONS

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

CREATIVE STRATEGY

CONTENT MARKETING

INFLUENCER MARKETING

GROWTH STRATEGIES

BRAND MANAGEMENT

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

GRAPHIC DESIGN

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING

AFFILIATE MARKETING

WEB DEVELOPMENT

VIDEO PRODUCTION

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

EMAIL MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

Working with Sophie Candau was very helpful when I started my own interior design business. She helped me define my digital strategy and my partnerships, which leads new customers to contact me every week. She is very quick to answer every demand and is an expert in communication.

Pauline Bonnet Loze

15 Reviews

Working with Sophie Candau was very helpful when I started my own interior design business. She helped me define my digital strategy and my partnerships, which leads new customers to contact me every week. She is very quick to answer every demand and is an expert in communication.

Pauline Bonnet Loze

Mar 11, 2022

Mon agence travaille régulièrement avec Sophie Candau Communication pour des sollicitations de nos propres clients ayant besoin d'accroître leur visibilité. Je recommande vivement Sophie Candau pour son professionnalisme et la créativité de ses campagnes. Une valeur sûre !! (Translated by Google) My agency works regularly with Sophie Candau Communication for requests from our own customers who need to increase their visibility. I highly recommend Sophie Candau for her professionalism and the creativity of her campaigns. A safe bet !!

Laetitia LEVY

Dec 2, 2020

Efficace, de confiance et rapide ! Une perle (Translated by Google) Efficient, reliable and fast! A pearl

Thomas Hurbourg

Mar 18, 2020

Sophie est une excellente professionnelle. Ecoute, dynamisme, efficacité… je la recommande vivement pour votre stratégie de communication (Translated by Google) Sophie is an excellent professional. Listening, dynamism, efficiency… I highly recommend it for your communication strategy

Laure CAPPEL

May 10, 2020

Sophie connait parfaitement tous les rouages de la communication. Son accompagnement et sa volonté permettent d'envisager une campagne percutante dont vous serez extrêmement satisfait. Sa disponibilité permanente et son service de qualité poussent à lui faire confiance. (Translated by Google) Sophie knows perfectly all the cogs of the communication. His support and willingness make it possible to envision a powerful campaign with which you will be extremely satisfied. His permanent availability and his quality service encourage him to trust him.

Richard Cardon

Apr 5, 2021

Sophie Candau est une professionnelle remarquable à même de vous accompagner dans toutes vos opérations de communication. Son expertise des réseaux sociaux vous aidera à faire les bons choix. Réactivité et qualité des conseils donnés sont la marque de fabrique de son entreprise, Sophie Candau Communication. De plus si besoin était, la capacité à proposer des prestations connexes à son cœur de métier fait encore plus la différence. Je recommande chaleureusement Sophie. (Translated by Google) Sophie Candau is a remarkable professional able to support you in all your communication operations. His social media expertise will help you make the right choices. Responsiveness and quality of advice given are the hallmarks of her company, Sophie Candau Communication. In addition, if necessary, the ability to offer services related to its core business makes the difference even more. I warmly recommend Sophie.

Hervé GRAIN

Jun 22, 2020

tout le monde n'a pas forcément une bonne connaissance des outils de la communication. Sophie Candau vous écoute, vous prend par la main et vous propose toute une palette d'outils et de médias pour faire entendre votre message ! (Translated by Google) not everyone has a good knowledge of communication tools. Sophie Candau listens to you, takes you by the hand and offers you a whole range of tools and media to make your message heard!

Herve Beloeuvre

Apr 24, 2020

Nous avions besoin d'un accompagnement sur la stratégie d'influence lors du lancement de notre calendrier de l'Avent, et Sophie Candau a su immédiatement la mettre en oeuvre efficacement. En quelques semaines, le nombre d'abonnés et de collaborations ont décollé à la vitesse de la lumière sur nos réseaux sociaux. Je recommande vivement Sophie Candau pour sa réactivité et ses conseils sur le lancement d'un nouveau produit. (Translated by Google) We needed support on the influence strategy when launching our Advent calendar, and Sophie Candau immediately knew how to implement it effectively. In a few weeks, the number of subscribers and collaborations have taken off at the speed of light on our social networks. I highly recommend Sophie Candau for her responsiveness and advice on launching a new product.

Manon Spina

Jan 28, 2021

Les conseils qu'apporte Sophie Candau sont innovants et efficaces. De plus, c'est une personne particulièrement à l'écoute et sympathique. (Translated by Google) Sophie Candau's advice is innovative and effective. In addition, she is a particularly attentive and sympathetic person.

Nadine Michely

Dec 4, 2020

Olivia Desprez

Mar 18, 2020

Collaboration parfaite. Très sérieux. (Translated by Google) Perfect collaboration. Very serious.

Loriane Mykita

Mar 18, 2020

Très bons conseils pour le développement de mon activité. (Translated by Google) Very good advice for the development of my activity.

Adrien Arnaud (AD)

Mar 18, 2020

Sophie est extrêmement compétente. tres agréable dans la relation de travail et conseils particulièrement pertinents. (Translated by Google) Sophie is extremely competent. very pleasant in the working relationship and particularly relevant advice.

David Baudry

Mar 18, 2020

En recherchant une agence de communication sur le web, le 'hasard' m'a conduit à celle de Sophie - et puis, par chance, une belle collaboration est née. J'espère qu'elle va durer. Merci pour tout, Sophie. (Translated by Google) By looking for a communication agency on the web, 'chance' led me to that of Sophie - and then, luckily, a great collaboration was born. I hope it will last. Thank you for everything, Sophie.

V METAMORPHOSIS

May 3, 2020

Dynamique, disponible et efficace ! (Translated by Google) Dynamic, available and efficient!

Coralie Daudin

Apr 2, 2020

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites