Straton plc. | Agency Vista

Straton plc.

10 reviews

Straton plc.

10 reviews

Founded 2020 · Veria  · https://straton.pro/

Read more

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

WEB DEVELOPMENT

CONTENT MARKETING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

PRODUCT DESIGN

EMAIL MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

COPYWRITING

BRAND MANAGEMENT

CREATIVE STRATEGY

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

great experience with Straton team. They have good knowledge about their work. also have good client servicing .

Thomas Theodoridis

10 Reviews

great experience with Straton team. They have good knowledge about their work. also have good client servicing .

Thomas Theodoridis

Oct 11, 2021

we had a very nice Cooperation with Stratton, we design our new website and we create a very functional e-shop by them

Thomas leptokaridis

Oct 30, 2021

best web design and wordpress support

Olga Kraxala

Oct 14, 2021

we had a very nice Cooperation with Stratton, we design our new website(www.thomascatering.gr) and we create a very functional e-shop by them

Thomascatering Leptokaridis

Oct 30, 2021

Great cooperation, big experience and very nice result! Thank you! 👏

Vasilis Manousaridis

Jan 16, 2022

Ο Δημήτρης είναι επαγγελματίας έχει πολύ καλές τεχνικής γνώσεις.. συνιστάται (Translated by Google) Dimitris is a professional with very good technical knowledge .. recommended

savvas lazaridis

Nov 22, 2021

we had a very nice Cooperation with Straton, we design our new website(thomascatering) and we create a very functional e-shop by them.

THOMAS LEPTOKARIDIS

Nov 20, 2021

Olga Krahala

Nov 20, 2021

Κορυφαίος στο είδος! Συνιστούμε ανεπιφύλακτα! (Translated by Google) Top of the genre! We highly recommend!

GRD Discovery

Nov 22, 2021

Επαγγελματισμός, πρωτότυπες ιδέες και πραγματική γνώση της τεχνολογίας και των υπηρεσιών Διαδικτύου. Εξίσου ευχαριστημένη από την κατασκευή ιστοσελίδων αλλά και το Digital Marketing! (Translated by Google) Professionalism, original ideas and real knowledge of technology and Internet services. Equally happy with the construction of websites and Digital Marketing!

Ioanna .Papamichail

Nov 20, 2021

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites