Agency Vista Reviews

17 Reviews

We started working with Titan Web Agency in May of last year after we noticed that search rankings weren't near as good as they used to be. In fact, we had dropped off of page 1 for most of our important search terms. From the beginning, we were impressed with their responsiveness and follow through. Within a month, we started getting some page 1 rankings back, which led to more new patient inquiries. Our rankings have steadily increased, and now we are ranking #1 for at least 10 different search terms. Our incoming web leads have continued to rise during this time, allowing the practice to grow. We are happy with our decision to work with Titan Web Agency on the online marketing for our dental practice. Dr. Melinda Harr and Staff

Melinda Harr Dental

Aug 22, 2016

I was looking to expand my online advertising and drive more traffic to my site as I was looking for more new patients to my practice. They built me an awesome website, and with their SEO and Paid Advertising help, they've helped me stay busy and allowed me to bring on several new counselors. I am very happy with the number of leads I am getting through my website and online advertising. They are always on top of any website edits I ask for and answering any questions I have. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Titan Web Agency to anybody wanting to improve their online presence.

Asma Rehman

Jul 2, 2020

We've worked with Titan Web Agency for several years now. They helped us from rebranding from a one Dr. practice to a dental office with several doctors. They helped us create a new name, logo, colors, website, and increased our rankings significantly. They've helped us get more traffic to our site and more new patients coming into our office due to their efforts on SEO and Paid Advertising. Our patient reviews have increased significantly with their review system, helping us attract more new patients. They are quick to answer any questions we have and pride themselves on personal service.

Jonathan Everett

Jul 9, 2020

Tyson is a wiz at SEO! He is highly skilled, reliable, and just plain good at what he does. If you need help with your website and improving your SEO, hire Tyson. I've referred him to several colleagues and they have all been extremely happy with his work as well.

Melissa Preston

Jan 12, 2015

Anderson Dental has been working with Titan Web Agency for about 4 years now on our dental marketing. We appreciate their responsiveness and flexibility with whatever we need done. They've built us a beautiful website, helped us with our social media and SEO. We appreciate our working relationship with Titan Web Agency and look forward to working with them for many years to come.

Angela Tate

Aug 22, 2016

Tyson Downs and his team at Titan Web Agency have been so helpful in improving our SEO for our current website. We love the look of our website but it was not getting the visibility that we needed it to get. Tyson reached out to us several times via regular mail and so we decided to give him a call and see what he had to say. He did a thorough analysis of our website and the rankings that we were getting and devised comprehensive, well thought out plan to improve our SEO. By making some minor tweaks to the website and other changes we have seen a huge increase in our visibility resulting in many more new patients in our practice. Dr. Hemingway specializes in helping people who suffer from TMD permanently solve their issues and this is quite a specialized specialty, but Tyson has made our practice much easier to find for these patients and many more. We have found Tyson and his team to be extremely responsive when we have a question or want to make a change to our website. We would highly recommend Titan Web Agency if you are looking to improve your online marketing efforts. They are truly pros and you are sure to see great results!

Delwin Hemingway

Jul 14, 2017

Titan Web Agency helped me optimize my website and delivered a 1st page ranking. As a mental health practitioner in private practice, I had little experience with SEO, however I found Tyson to be trustworthy and patient. I would definitely use Titan Web Agency again.

Coral carosone-link

Jan 9, 2015

We've been working with Titan Web Agency for a little over a year now with our online marketing for our substance abuse & mental health treatment facility. With our previous company, it was not only hard to see results, but we didn't even know what, if anything they were doing. Titan Web Agency has been completely forthcoming and responsive with all of our requests. Not only did we see near immediate rankings increase, but since then have continued to get more traffic to our website, and be able to increase our exposure online, which has resulted in more new clients for our facility. They even provide lead tracking so we know how many leads we are getting and from what source. I appreciate working with Titan Web Agency for our online marketing and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Kyearra Morris - Marketing, VizOwn

Kyearra Morris

Aug 19, 2016

Tyson did a great job for a great price. My business has benefitted from the job he has done from design to maintenance and SEO. I will continue to use him.

Jeffrey Whitmer

Oct 23, 2013

Awesome experience. THanks so much for helping me get on the internet (finally!) and getting noticed online. I owe you one.

Tara Bradley

May 21, 2013

Titan Web Agency took a complex, aging website and gave it a whole new lease on life as a WordPress site which will be much easier to maintain and enhance in the future. Titan Web Agency is dedicated to getting things right and is very responsive to its clients.

Bill Mosby

Oct 13, 2014

Tyson completed my Website today and I wanted to take this opportunity to recommend SEOBulldog. He displayed a very high level of professionalism throughout the making of my Website. Tyson offers tremendous value in his product and service. He offers the highest level of quality in his delivery often associated with larger companies but he offers that service at a price that is very fair and reasonable to his customer. He made me 2 videos and threw them in and he did it with a smile because you can tell he enjoys his craft. His visions are way beyond his experience and this man will go far with his professional attitude and A+ customer service. I HIGHLY recommend Tyson with SEOBulldog and I'll be using him for much more work

Steve Skarritt

Apr 10, 2013

We've been in business for 10 years, so when we needed to upgrade our site there were tons of little details to worry about. These guys went above and beyond to magically fix all our problems. I still don't know how they took care of a lot of our little issues, but they did! They were very responsive and fast. We did have some issues with weird formatting and typos but as long as we took a close look at everything, they were excellent at receiving feedback and making changes. I plan to continue our relationship now as we work on improving our internet presence.

Jessica Taylor

Sep 5, 2014

The Titan Web Agency has been wonderful for our dental practice. We have worked with them the past 9 months and they have been very helpful and great to work with. At Christiansen Dental, we have appreciated their expertise.

Terri Driscoll

Jun 30, 2020

Tyson, Has help take my Chiropractic practice to the next level of Marketing. His strategies have honestly made a drastic difference to my business. He is super easy to work with and responds very quickly when I have a concern or question. If you have questions regarding my experience with Tyson and Titan Web Agency, He is an SEO GENIUS.

Eric Brown

Aug 23, 2016

I worked with Tyson on improving the SEO for my website and I am very pleased with the results. Knowing very little about SEO and what to expect, I sent Tyson a lot of questions before and during the process. He always answered these questions promptly and thoroughly, and was able to provide me with quick results. I highly recommend his services to any professional wishing to improve their web presence and attract more clients.

Anne Meyers

Dec 3, 2015

Awesome Products!

Clint Johnson

Aug 20, 2014

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites