Van Patter Group | Agency Vista

Van Patter Group

23 reviews

Van Patter Group

23 reviews

Founded 1999 · Cambridge  · http://www.vanpattergroup.com/

Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

GROWTH STRATEGIES

BRAND MANAGEMENT

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

CONTENT MARKETING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

WEB DEVELOPMENT

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

CREATIVE STRATEGY

EMAIL MARKETING

PRODUCT DESIGN

PUBLIC RELATIONS

VIDEO PRODUCTION

ANIMATION PRODUCTION

EVENT MARKETING

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

23 Reviews

top notch service, always on the ball and content is excellent

Katie Kertesz

Mar 2, 2020

The Van Patter Group has been the best thing for my marketing needs. They have generated enormous traffic that has boosted my business! Thanks Ryan

Van Patter group has always gotten the job done that was asked and has always been very professional.

Emma D'Arcy

Mar 2, 2020

About a year ago we made the decision to get some help with managing our Social Media and online presence. After talking it through with Heather we knew that the Van Patter Group would be the right choice. We are so happy we took the plunge. We get a lot of positive feedback regarding our social media accounts and have seen an increase in who is finding us online. They are extremely responsive and know exactly what we are looking for. We would definitely recommend Van Patter Group

Stephanie Goudie

Oct 2, 2019

Heather brings an extensive amount of business acumen and marketing experience to her clients. She is an expert in her field and significantly helps clients move the needle with their sales proficiency. Highly recommended.

Jennifer Sharer

Oct 19, 2018

In the short time, I have come to know Heather I have been impressed by her experience and professionalism. I highly recommend the Van Patter group for small businesses looking to grow.

Nicole Pereira

Sep 20, 2018

I wanted to pass on a review for the Van Patter Group. As the Chair person of Cambridge Canada day the largest event in Cambridge we had some changes to our event and as a volunteer group we went to the Van Patter Group to assist us with our Social Media. This was the best move we could have done...Hayley from the Van Patter Group did a fantastic job on top of all items and was creative , timely and went that extra mile every day!! I would not hesitate to recommend this organization. Thanks for your hard work!! Scott Bridger Chair Cambridge Celebrates Canada Day

Scott Bridger

Jul 3, 2019

Cambridge Canada Day at Riverside Park certainly owes a lot of it's success to the great work that Van Patter Group has done for us over the past couple of years, especially the 2022 return to a live event! Looking forward to working with them for years to come!

Ryan Marenger

Jul 12, 2022

Working with Heather and the Van Patter Team has been a great decision. Our Social Media and online presence have really grown and we get a lot of positive feedback. The team is professional, responsive, and they know exactly what is important to us. We highly recommend!

Stephanie Janes

Oct 2, 2019

creative digital marketer who really listens to her clients and helps them find their target audience. Excelent service 100% recommended!

Nat Moraga

Sep 30, 2019

Heather was a fantastic addition toour social media presence. When we knew nothing about how to show up online, she came in and created content, boosted and promoted and shared and campaigned and really got us going with momentum on the right direction. I highly recommend working with Van Patter Group!!! you will fall in love with Heather!!

Tara Kanerva

Nov 28, 2018

As the Chair of the largest one day event in Cambridge "Cambridge Celebrates Canada Day" my committee turned to the Van Patter Group for help with our Social Media....well as the event just finished I can certainly say this was a great decision in particiular Hayley did an amazing job always on top of things, went the extra mile, creative and did a great job. I would not hesitate to use the Van Patter Group and we will be back next year....10 out of 10 folks Scott Bridger Chair Cambridge Celebrates Canada Day

Scott Bridger

Jul 3, 2019

Excellent service and the right marketing to grow your brand. Highly recommend

Katie Kertesz

Oct 23, 2018

Heather was a life saver to help us get our social media marketing rolling. She was always available and immensely supportive.

Catherine Lauber

Jan 11, 2019

Heather's clients benefit from her in-depth knowledge and experience in the business world when looking to increase sales and revenue. Highly recommend.

Jennifer Sharer

Oct 19, 2018

You can trust that the work is done properly the first time.

Sheryl Plouffe

Oct 17, 2018

Heather has been very professional and great to work with

Brandon Hill

Oct 15, 2018

Marketing can be a real mind game. Heather knows that game inside-out. Her experience in online marketing/Facebook for local business growth is by far the best I've encountered.

Natalie Friese

Sep 19, 2018

Heather provides her clients with a one stop shop for all of their social media and online presence needs. She will identify what your particular business needs and execute it perfectly!

Meagan Swan Bedford

Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Heather, she is very personable to work with and knowledgeable in her field.

Rena Hawkins

Oct 16, 2018

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin because I've found a Platform that i can trust for the first time in a while. Severally lost my funds on fake trading platforms, I must recommend Mrs lilian wilson the best Account manager. lilin wilson is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients.. I made a profit of $9,500 with an investment of $2,500. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. You can reach her Email: lilianwilson220@gmail.com WhatsApp +12485090477

DA Cøol Masilve

Jun 10, 2022

I have to say Mrs Roseline Jason FX. is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $11,000 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email: Roselinejason304@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(813) 4925347

Samaila Abdullahi Lako

Aug 18, 2022

Heather took the time to understand the needs of my business and executed an effective strategy. I am getting constant comments on my social media. She has also helped me improve customer follow up and retention. Thanks!!

Julie Laura

Sep 19, 2018

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites