WebDesk Solution Limited | Agency Vista

WebDesk Solution Limited

13 reviews

WebDesk Solution Limited

13 reviews

Founded 2018 · Toronto, CA  · http://www.webdesksolution.ca/

Read more

GRAPHIC DESIGN

WEB DEVELOPMENT

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

13 Reviews

The interview process is very pathetic... no proper feedback given after practical round. given task for wfh and they even can't explain it in proper English. I don't understand what they expect from candidate.

pink rose

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent company to work with! After a quick call he understood my needs and within a few days my issue was solved! i would definitely use them again and again

TOMMY GOMATOS

Dec 7, 2019

John at WebDesk Solution was very helpful doing a small change at no charge several months after completing a home page update for our client's online store. It is good to find a supplier who will continue to assist well after a job is completed. Dave Clark - Soulutions Inc.

Dave Clark

Feb 10, 2021

Priyanka Patel

Dec 7, 2019

WebDesk Solution was referred by one of our friend that had worked with them. The idea of the app was to provide local deals in the city and our major concern was the security of our data. We spent a good time communicating with John and we found his company not just a development agency but our app's technology consultancy as he suggested the best technology to use by keeping our security concerns in mind and he also suggested a few other features which we didn't think even. His explanation was crystal clear of why we should use flutter for the Mobile app and laravel for the backend of the mobile app. We were stunned to see the easy to navigate custom dashboard with features like Vendor Management, Coupon's management, Analytics, and Reports to name a few. We spent almost a year in the development of the Mobile app with an easy to use backend and an informative App landing page. This team is now managing our complete technical requirements as we are still expanding the app functionality with a good response from our customers in the first launch. We feel we will use WebDesk Solution for years and we recommend their services to everyone in our network.

Klik Deals

Dec 1, 2020

We had to develop an online store for our Optical business(Supervision Optical) and we found WebDesk Solution from one of our contacts WebDesk Solution team explained to us the functionalities we should need on the website and we were amazed to see their knowledge. Their quotation was quite impressive as they provided me with a detailed scope of what I will get on the website. About the price, This team wasn't the cheapest, it wasn't the most expensive, but it was by far the best value. They provided the mockups which were exactly what we expected and the development was also pixel perfect. This was a 5-star experience and we have also signed the maintenance contract with them.

Supervision Optical

Jun 12, 2020

We wanted a top-quality corporate website with a custom design as per our business needs. Webdesk Solution helped us with a couple of mockups at the very first stage as per the branding guidelines we provided them. Their design skills were excellent and they proposed us Wordpress CMS as we told them we need something SEO friendly and they explained how Wordpress CMS will be beneficial for us in long term SEO for our website. As per our business needs, they developed our website and delivered us on time. The best part was that we didn't found any issues after they asked us to review the first version of our website. We highly recommend Webdesk Solution as a professional WordPress development agency and there are no regrets of hiring them as we were disappointed with our previous website agency.

Anvi Can Corporation

Jun 9, 2020

WebDesk was a great company to work with! They did a complete redesign of our online store, hit all the needed deadlines, and we are very happy with the outcome. We would recommend them to anyone looking for an upgrade to their web design!

T.J. McCambridge

Jul 21, 2021

i have worked with this company for over 5 years now, on multiple projects, they are excellent in the work they do and in support after the project is complete. 100% recommend!

edmond azaryan

Jul 14, 2021

Great experience working with Mike and team. Fast communication and high quality work. Look forward to working with them on future projects!

Nick La Maina

Oct 18, 2021

Glenn Lindaman

Feb 9, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience having Web Desk Solution create my store. They took the time with my computer inexperience to help me set the store up and Mike personally went out of his way to make sure I had a beautiful store to market my products. The professionalism was far and beyond my expectations. I look forward to having them continue helping me with their expertise and highly recommend them to anyone wanting to start their own internet business You will not be disappointed.

Glenn Lindaman

Feb 11, 2022

The initial phone call with James T was that he understood our needs upfront, he took his time on the phone and never made us feel like he didn't have the time for us even on many lengthy conversations. His knowledge of what they do came through on my website which turned out beautiful!! They a proficient company and want their customers to be one hundred percent satisfied with their work. They work very hard for their clients and it showed in how they put my site together and in every conversation. They were very timely with what needed to be done. I give this company five stars because they earned each one! Thank you very much Web Desk Solution for all of your hard work and efforts put into our site! I highly recommend this company without any doubts!! Sincerely, Barb & Joe

Barbara Schofield

Feb 17, 2022

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites