Wisekom  | Agency Vista

Wisekom

8 reviews

Wisekom

8 reviews

Founded 2016 · london, GB  · https://www.wisekom.co.uk/

Read more

BRAND MANAGEMENT

CONTENT MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

8 Reviews

Recommend Patrick, knows his stuff

Alan Hall

Mar 25, 2020

Amazing as always!!! Very knowledgable and helpful!!

Iva Taseva

Aug 12, 2019

Fast response and turnaround and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend Patrick. Blue Scaffolding Services Ltd

Marek Hajduk

Aug 9, 2019

The service was very professional and Patrick was really helpful I would certainly recommend Wisekom. Our new website is amazing, and it was delivered on time. Thanks! Arena Scaffolding LTD

Fabian Wieteska

Jul 2, 2019

I've contacted Wisekom and asked for web design. I didn't have any ideas in mind and after a few days, I've received an e-mail with the propositions, and a brief report. The final results really satisfied me, and I received a fair price. SFN electrical services.

Gabriela Bartosz

May 28, 2019

The service was very professional and Patrick was really helpful I would certainly recommend Wisekom. Our new website is amazing, and it was delivered on time. Thanks! Arena Scaffolding LTD

Arena Scaffolding

Jul 2, 2019

I was very impressed with the speed and the quality of the work the team produced for my website! The agency were fantastic communicators throughout the project and took great care to understand what I wanted, delivering exactly what I was looking for. Could not recommend them highly enough!

Adam Putyra

Apr 1, 2020

I've contacted Wisekom and asked for web design. I didn't have any ideas in mind and after a few days, I've received an e-mail with the propositions, and a brief report. The final results really satisfied me, and I received a fair price. SFN electrical services.

Bartosz Piwowar

May 28, 2019

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites