Bottle Rocket Media | Agency Vista

Bottle Rocket Media

15 reviews

Bottle Rocket Media

15 reviews

Founded 2011 · Chicago, US  · http://www.bottlerocketmedia.net/

Read more

VIDEO PRODUCTION

CONTENT MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

15 Reviews

Abul Kashem

Dec 10, 2020

Timmy Hellstern

Feb 29, 2020

Of all video production teams that I've worked with in my career, Bottle Rocket is always my go-to team, whether I need traditional corporate or instructional video, or an innovative, cutting-edge solution. They are trustworthy, the highest quality, a dream to work with (no crazy egos), and flexible enough to work within my company's parameters and budget.

Jennifer Faris Severns

Dec 19, 2018

Bottle Rocket is an amazing partner. They listened to our every request (even the crazy ones) and came back with an end result that exceeded our expectations. They work quickly and incorporate your feedback to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the final videos. We have worked with them for years, and will continue to do so! Great partner!

Centro 2001

Nov 8, 2018

Boundless creativity, unparalleled professionalism, limitless enthusiasm. Brett, Dan and the crew are top-notch when it comes to delivering projects that need to bring the OOMPH. It's rare to find a team that combines the talents of diehard creatives with technical/organizational wizards, and I've found them to be ideal partners. Their work is stunning...and so is their work ethic. They're also down-to-earth and some of the most approachable, friendly people, which means there is zero too-cool-for-school factor, which can be an uncomfortable side effect of working with Agency Bros. Highly recommend.

Liz Kozak

Nov 5, 2018

The passion, creativity and pride this team puts into their work is remarkable. Working with BottleRocket is like working with your best friends ... but those friends happen to be incredibly talented, creative and innovative. I've worked with BottleRocket at two different companies and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Megan Mitchell

Oct 31, 2018

The fact that Dan and his team always come from a place of “YES” is what I like best about Bottle Rocket Media. The team at Bottle Rocket Media consistently delivers creative video programs that connect with our audience of health care providers. We especially appreciate the competence combined with the calm that they always provide. Our company has worked with Bottle Rocket Media for many years on multiple medical education programs. Given our track record of success, we will continue to consider them our “go to” partner for all our digital program needs. They are true professionals, easy to work with, excellent problem solvers, and completely trustworthy. Lyerka D. Miller, PhD, CHCP President Miller Medical Communications, LLC

Melanie Spurgeon

Oct 31, 2018

Dan, Brett and the rest of the Bottle Rocket team has always pulled through for us, be it creating social video content with our influencers or more comprehensive video productions around Chicago with a lot of moving pieces to the production. I especially love their pragmatic approach to creative production and relentless pursuit to help US, the client, make the best work possible, regardless if they only worked parts of the production (location scouting & booking, voice acting & recording, makeup & production) or helped us with every single component of it from start to finish. Lastly, being a startup ourselves with a rock & roll attitude, our entire team has always appreciated their like-minded approach allowing for great flexibility and being able to roll with the punches while achieving stellar results.

Jacob Bolvig

Nov 26, 2018

Bottle Rocket Media is the rare combination of big time production with a personal touch. Dan and Brett (owners) are both former Oprah Show alums who are both master storytellers and visual artists in the video and graphic areas. Their expertise and knowledge is unmatched in the crowded content space. Their distinct ability to understand the audience they develop content for, whether internal corporate or external social pieces is especially refreshing. BottleRocket Media is always on time and on budget. They come with my highest recommendation.

Kelly Rothschild Jansen

Oct 31, 2018

Brett, Dan, and their entire team have been not only super responsive and easy to work with but they make it FUN too! We've had only great experiences working with BottleRocket. The team is incredibly friendly and willing to do anything in their power to make you, as the customer, happy and successful. BottleRocket was filming for us at an event when we found a huge box of swag that needed to be unpacked in short order. Brett simply sat down and helped us unpack, not even a question as to whether it was his job or not. 100% above and beyond!

Janine Kick

Oct 31, 2018

Working with the BRM team was such a smooth and collaborative experience. Brett, Dan and the whole crew at BRM were great to work with. From the first phone call with them we knew they understood and shared our vision for the project, and would be able to deliver against a very ambitious budget, timeline and list of deliverables. Not ideal parameters by any means, but BRM rose to the occasion and knocked it out of the park for us. They are as lean and nimble as they need to be, but they are also more than capable and equipped to take on larger projects, that agencies in town might overlook them for. We have already reached out about another project and will definitely have BRM on our shortlist for every project going forward. High quality production with high quality people is what you get with BRM. Don’t sleep on them.

Tim Drover

Sep 11, 2021

High quality production, quick turnaround times, and their team brings a higher level creative lens to improve on your projects initial vision. They are also just good people to work with. If anyone asks me for a good production house I would highly recommend Bottle Rocket Media.

Jacob Nelson

Mar 2, 2022

I highly recommend Bottle Rocket Media for professional video production. They have a very high standard for the production process, giving regular feedback to ensure we're all on the same page, and knocked a grand slam providing superior scripting, storyboarding, editing, and design.

Matt Bruns

Mar 3, 2022

Can't speak highly enough about Bottle Rocket Media. Fantastic partners, incredible work.

Rommie Zats

Mar 3, 2022

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites