Emotion Digital Agency | Agency Vista

Emotion Digital Agency

20 reviews

Emotion Digital Agency

20 reviews

Shanghaiย  ยท https://emotiondigital.agency/

EMAIL MARKETING

PPC

VIDEO PRODUCTION

BRAND MANAGEMENT

CREATIVE STRATEGY

AFFILIATE MARKETING

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

20 Reviews

I collaborated with Emotion Digital several months ago, and I'd say they really helped me skyrocket my business strategies in China.

Jelena Jevic

May 13, 2021

Being a collaborator for Emotion Digital is an absolute breeze. I learned a lot from them during our collaboration.

Kim Michael Callangan

May 13, 2021

As a collaborator, I'd say Emotion Digital Agency is a go-to recommended marketing and advertising agency if you want to penetrate the China market.

Adolfo Diether Llorin Glorioso III

May 13, 2021

Very nice. Would recommend๐Ÿ˜

Vincent Lusanta

May 14, 2021

I collaborated with Emotion Digital Agency to boost my sales numbers and needless to say they blew it out of the park. Highly recommended.

Pao Garcia

May 14, 2021

Recommending this company for advertising in the Chinese niche! Hurray to Emotion Digital.

Jo Pu Pjo

May 14, 2021

I highly recommend this ad agency. Their size might be miniscule, but they pack a punch in the Chinese Market!

Ingrid Dominique

May 14, 2021

As a long term collaborator, this agency is, at the every least, dependable and remarkable. Keep it up!

Tamar Hela

May 14, 2021

The chinese niche is a difficult market to penetrate. Good thing emotion digital does a good job.

Desi Deriada

May 14, 2021

Recommending a lot this agency. Good service and amazing lead generation strategies.

Jesusa Aesquivel Llorin

May 14, 2021

Okay, so I'm going to cut this short. Emotion Digital is just amazing! They provided me with everything I need as their business partner.

Callangan Moira

May 13, 2021

So I'm going to cut this short. Emotion Digital was awesome!! They provide me with everything I need for my campaign. I highly recommend this agency!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

May Pilar

Jul 6, 2021

Emotion Digital Agency gives help with your digital needs. Nowadays we look for value of money and this Agency is an example of getting value of your money. They provide great help to start up businesses and long term running businesses! They will surely help more people. Hope to do business again in the future!

Jackielyn Tuason-Alavar

Jul 15, 2021

Collaboration with Emotion Digital Agency was fantastic. They were really friendly and knowledgeable about your digital needs. Keep up the great work!

Nicole Ampo

Jul 18, 2021

Emotion digital is very friendly and approachable agency! Highly recommended because they are willing to help you grow your business with them!

Aira Mae D. Montemayor

Jul 20, 2021

Finding the a right partner to build an ecommerce business is just a horrible story. But lucky I found the perfect agency who helps me almost everything. I was overwhelmed with their ideas and support. The agency helps me build my dream business. Business that helps me and for my family. I am very happy for all your help. Highly recommended! 100% legit.

Biboy Estaniel

Jul 23, 2021

I highly reccomend Emotion Digital Agency! They truly care about what you need and even went above and beyond. Such a great experience!

Myx Quinanahan

Jul 24, 2021

I am still starting my business brand. Advertising my products to China has always been in my mind. There are hurdles that I need to clear for my brand to be known in this country and they are quite hard! This is why I am very thankful for Emotion Digital for helping me in marketing my business in China. I look forward to a future full of success!

Harish Harchandani

Jul 24, 2021

5 stars for Emotion Digital Agency. Like what I said, highly recommended. Easy to work and communicate with, creative and innovative, guaranteed satisfaction. Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Kim Ann Gabrielle Hortaleza

Jul 26, 2021

What is sales without leads? I know now the value of customers who purchase your products and services. Advertising solely does not finish the job. Not only did Emotion Digital teach me about leads and sales, they also helped me generate customers from my target market to generate sales for my brand! How cool is that? Thank you Emotion Digital and to all who guided and supported me through my business career!

Joey Naluz

Jul 29, 2021

How does this agency match to your business needs?ย Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites