Fearless Media | Agency Vista

Fearless Media

17 reviews

Fearless Media

17 reviews

Dublin City, IE  · http://www.fearlessmedia.ie/

Read more

CONTENT MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

VIDEO PRODUCTION

COPYWRITING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

WEB DEVELOPMENT

EVENT MARKETING

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

Fearless Media have helped my business for the last few years. The team understands the need of my business. would highly recommed working with them. Looking forward to the future with Thomas & fearless media

Tom Dalton

17 Reviews

Windmill Lane are currently working with Tom and his team at Fearless Media on our social media, he's been a great support at generating contact and always on hand to answer our questions. I'd highly recomend them.

Deborah Doherty

Jan 30, 2022

Fearless Media have helped my business for the last few years. The team understands the need of my business. would highly recommed working with them. Looking forward to the future with Thomas & fearless media

Tom Dalton

Feb 11, 2022

Tom went above and beyond, very helpful and good ideas in incorporate in with my own. Would highly recommend. Thanks also to Cameron

Donna mc menamin

Jan 12, 2022

I worked with Fearless Media to flesh out content for my podcast, “Making It Happen”, distributing them on Instagram, as well as editing outreach videos for clients. Thomas is super easy to work, he also takes time with every client to see what specific strategies they need to help generate leads for their business

Tom Dalton

Dec 16, 2021

I needed a quick stock footage video for my business and Thomas turned an edit around very quickly! He has a great depth of knowledge in the content creation space and is full of ideas for how he can help his customers.

Laurynas Binderis

Jan 7, 2022

The team at Fearless Media helped me create some quality content for YouTube pre-roll ads as well as Facebook Pages I've ran in the past year. They are creative thinkers, make a quality product and know what they're talking about when it comes to social media!

William Walshe

Jan 5, 2022

Thomas and the team helped me create compelling social media content for my shoe business. They have great attention to detail and really look after their customers. I look forward to working with them again on future digital marketing work!

Cameron (CamNNine)

Dec 20, 2021

My experience with Fearless Media has been extremely positive. From the start they focused on our needs and how they could make a significant impact on delivering an increased demand for our services and an enhanced level of profits for the company. What surprised me most was how fast their Marketing Action Plan took effect, with great results being produced. I also found that they are excellent at listening to what you want to achieve, they come back with innovative proposals and solutions and they are always prepared to consider any inputs from the Company side before implementation. Thomas from Fearless Media - a dream to work with as he has got great ideas, great digital media skills, a great sense of humour, fantastic patience and a very sharp marketing brain. I highly recommend Fearless Media. Christy O’Hara HR Specialist/Owner HRworks

Christy O'Hara

Jan 26, 2022

Thomas was very helpful and really responsive and very collaborative to work with. He created a very professional looking video for our company. I would highly recommend Fearless Media.

Isobel O Flanagan

Jan 26, 2022

Thomas and the team at Fearless Media were incredibly professional and innovative in helping create a marketing video for my upcoming production. They fully embraced the brief, understood what I needed, and then went above and beyond what I had originally hoped for. I was absolutely delighted with the final outcome, and the ease of the whole process working with Thomas. Adrienne Kelly AK Dance School

Adrienne Kelly

Feb 4, 2022

"Fearless Media have helped my business with organic content and paid ads over the past 2 months. It's our first time moving from retail to online and we're looking forward to seeing more growth over the next year as we continue to work together"

robert browne

Feb 4, 2022

I came across Thomas in a previous company where he created a great kickstarter video. Thomas, Ben. Daragh and Chris knocked it out of the park again creating an awesome company profile video and testimonial. Their work will help strengthen our online presence greatly. Thank you very much guys!

Paul Devane

Mar 15, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Thomas, they were excellent throughout the whole process. They excelled in the following areas: - Professionalism - Communication - Project punctuality - Quality of work I recommend them to anyone. Don't delay, you will not be disappointed.

John O Reilly

Mar 4, 2022

We engaged Thomas (Fearless Media) to look after all our social media and promotion for our national event Sportsturf Ireland. The results speak for themselves, we had our most successful event since 2007, Thomas and his team played a lead role in delivering that success. It was a pleasure working with Thomas, quick to respond and deal with all queries, professional and delivered above expectations. I enjoyed working with Thomas immensely, we are all ready planning further projects and I couldn't recommend Fearless Media and Thomas highly enough. Damian Mc Laverty General Manager ATPI

Damian Mclaverty

Mar 30, 2022

We got Thomas and the Fearless Media team in for a day of creating content for Kennelly's Hardware in Kerry. They were brilliant, nothing was an issue for them, if we wanted content of something taken, they did it, as well as coming up with their own ideas for content. The editing process was very inclusive which I liked. Anything I requested of them for the content was taken on board and we are very happy with how the content turned out. They also helped us with strategies on how to best use the content across our social media platforms. Overall, it was a great experience. Thomas and Ben were very friendly and enthusiastic and made us feel very comfortable. We would not have had people in to shoot content before so we did not know what to expect but having had Fearless Media in for a day we would not hesitate in getting them in for another content day in the future.

Mike Kennelly

Apr 12, 2022

I have helped Fearless Media get a temporary contractor a few months ago. This arrangement worked really smoothly. Since then have been following Thomas closely on LinkedIn and developed a good professional relationship. Together with some friends we organised an auction to raise funds for Ukraine in Trinity College. Thomas came out to create a video on really short notice, after work hours. He went over and beyond to create an original piece of content with a powerful message. Thomas has a lot of experience, skills and expertise that he openly shares with others. I believe the companies work speaks for itself. Recommend Fearless Media for any creative content or projects.

Yuriy Kovalchuk

Apr 14, 2022

We have been working with Fearless for the last few months and it has been a real pleasure. They are always ready to go that extra mile to create the best media content.

Break Away Campers

May 16, 2022

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites