Gohan Concepts | Agency Vista

Gohan Concepts

14 reviews

Gohan Concepts

14 reviews

Founded 2017 · Taguig, PH  · http://www.gohanconcepts.com/

Read more

GRAPHIC DESIGN

GROWTH STRATEGIES

CONTENT MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

PRODUCT DESIGN

EMAIL MARKETING

BRAND MANAGEMENT

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

We were so fortunate to have experienced working with an amazing agency like Gohan Concepts when we rebranded our mobile app, SnippetMedia. As a media app that transitioned from just a content distribution platform to a content and rewards app, Gohan helped us find the right look that speaks to our target market, and attract the right partners and users. They guided us patiently through several workshops, made the process smooth and simple until we achieved our goals. I highly recommend Gohan Concepts as they really provide first class service. Great team to work with.

Liz Kavoosi

14 Reviews

Tin Gara

Mar 3, 2018

We were so fortunate to have experienced working with an amazing agency like Gohan Concepts when we rebranded our mobile app, SnippetMedia. As a media app that transitioned from just a content distribution platform to a content and rewards app, Gohan helped us find the right look that speaks to our target market, and attract the right partners and users. They guided us patiently through several workshops, made the process smooth and simple until we achieved our goals. I highly recommend Gohan Concepts as they really provide first class service. Great team to work with.

Liz Kavoosi

Dec 21, 2020

The brand experts, truly a one stop shop and a team that works with a client... not for them

marty cero

Sep 29, 2019

Uh-mazing workplace, found most of my friends here :)

Yan Ramirez

Jul 24, 2019

Great lean team using innovative strategies to achieve important results. My past agencies have always talked about beyond-the-box thinking but it's here where we actually get to implement these wild ideas.

Michael de Joya

Jul 24, 2019

I love the people and culture

Renzo Babi

Jul 24, 2019

Professional and creative in their best. Will take your ideas and make them alive or will take your existing brand to the top.

hezi cohen

Oct 5, 2019

It’s my company and I love it :)

Jason Hutcheson

Feb 5, 2019

The best digital marketing and branding agency in the Philippines!

poying around

Jul 24, 2019

Gohan is an innovative and professional Branding company with in-depth research to highlight partners' advantages and values at the top-level. Thanks to Yohji’s vision, our company has successfully repositioned our brand and gained more confidence and credibility within the company, both on national and international levels. Needless to say, we are impressed and truly appreciate this wonderful partnership with Gohan. Amazing working progress and creative solutions. Looking forward to many more projects together in the future!

Trang Minh Nguyen

Apr 13, 2020

Creative leadership. Amazing creative talent. Solid business skills. Strong integrity.

Sigrid Hutcheson

Apr 16, 2019

When business was stressful and confusing , brand consulting saved us in going back to the core values and focusing on the right customers. This is much more than just design!!! Thank you Team Gohan!!!

Liz Kavoosi

Feb 13, 2019

Robert Samson

Aug 18, 2017

Great people.. super creative and intelligent who listen to your ideas and quietly improve upon them. Great results. highly recommend 🙏

Rob Brinded

Jan 11, 2019

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites