Ichie ICT Solutions IchieGroup | Agency Vista

Ichie ICT Solutions IchieGroup

23 reviews

Ichie ICT Solutions IchieGroup

23 reviews

Founded 2019 · Enugu  · https://ichiegroup.com/

Read more

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

WEB DEVELOPMENT

BRAND MANAGEMENT

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

Great Company to work. The website Ichie ICT Solutions created for us is very responsive.

Ogbonna Michael

23 Reviews

Onimisi Akerele

Jul 10, 2021

Great Company to work. The website Ichie ICT Solutions created for us is very responsive.

Ogbonna Michael

Jul 30, 2021

Ichie ICT Solutions created an awesome website for me. Very responsive and user friendly

Ezechuchukwu John

Jul 30, 2021

Best website design ncompany to work with. Great customer service. Need a website design for our company and got it delivered. They are running our social media marketing and its going on fine.

Chukwuebuka Okafor

Aug 13, 2021

Very professional service rendered by Ichie ICT Solutions. Website is responsible with modern interface. Great user experience. I'm recommending them to anyone that needs a website

Abu Nahian

Jul 8, 2021

NNAEMEKA CHRISTIAN

Jul 8, 2021

Thanks for delivering an excellent job on my last project. I look forward to working with you again.

Ogor Emmanuel

Jul 9, 2021

He is a professional. The website he did for my business was worth it

Chukwuebuka Emmanuel

Jul 11, 2021

Foreb Company

Jul 11, 2021

david oluwasegun

Jul 11, 2021

Ichie ICT Solutions demonstrated high level professionalism while designing my website. They were prompt. At some point they were putting pressure on me to submit content. They were way ahead of me. I’ve had very few issues in the last one year and the response was prompt each time I reported to them. I’m recommending them to anyone who desires the best.

Umaru Shak

Jul 10, 2021

Tosincares Golden

Jul 11, 2021

Nice Website company to work with, I recommend them 100%

Blogging Scope

Jul 9, 2021

Website delivered was user friendly. I will work with him again.

Chibuzor Tina

Jul 10, 2021

Ichie ICT solutions are very good at what they do, they're reliable and solution oriented. All their services are extra prolific and I can recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a great website for their company.

Keem Farrukh

Jul 11, 2021

Chase Chi

Jul 9, 2021

Charles Paul

Jul 9, 2021

I love everything about them. Very professional both in approach and in execution of projects.

Olaniyi Abidemi

Jul 11, 2021

They are best when it comes to web design. Did a great website for me

Eze Chika f

Aug 16, 2021

Ichie ICT solutions created a website for me and it is very responsive. They left no stone unturned everything we demanded.

Ugbogu Luke

Aug 16, 2021

Good customer service. Ichie ICT solutions delivers amazing web design services. Great partners

Ilechukwu Ikedi Godwin

Aug 16, 2021

If you want professionalism, creativity and beauty in your website, Ichie ICT Solutions is the best plug for you. They will help you design a user-friendly, customized and responsive website that will match any need you have.

EMEKA STANLEY HILLS

Aug 16, 2021

Favour Emmanuel

Aug 16, 2021

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites