Sarah L Minor Design | Agency Vista

Sarah L Minor Design

10 reviews

Sarah L Minor Design

10 reviews

Pelham, Alabama, US  · https://www.sarahlminordesign.com/

Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

INFLUENCER MARKETING

GROWTH STRATEGIES

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

CONTENT MARKETING

EMAIL MARKETING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

PPC

Save to favorites

Agency Vista Reviews

10 Reviews

Sarah does great work. She helped with some design work for me. I highly recommend her.

Jeremy Holman

Jun 11, 2020

Sarah does great work. I highly recommend for digital design and marketing and to design a website for you.

Jeremy H

Jun 11, 2020

Sarah does great work. I highly recommend for digital design and marketing and to design a website for you.

Jeremy H

Jun 11, 2020

Sarah does great work. I highly recommend for digital design and marketing and to design a website for you.

Jeremy H

Jun 11, 2020

Angela Hunter

Feb 17, 2021

Quick turnaround within a few hours for a simple yet top-notch graphic I use now as my virtual background on Zoom as well as other parts of my digital presents online and offline. Great work Sarah! Thank you.

Kurt and Susan or Sue Roskopf

Feb 28, 2021

Sarah is very thorough and her quality of work shines in everything she has done for us. I highly recommend all of her services!!

Benjamin Jones

Mar 1, 2021

Sarah is creative, quick and timely. She knows how to dial in and deliver the message you want. I highly recommend her.

Nancy Wright

Mar 12, 2021

I've hired Sarah several times now! Sarah has the most creative mind I know AND more important, she can take someone's idea that they bumbble through describing and bring it to life in written/graphic form and it is EXACTLY what you were thinking and better! Over the last 10 years I've worked with a number of designers and although I am not difficult to work with I am also not easy to work with because I don't have a "creatives" brain so I find it difficult to describe what I want and my drawing skills are even worse. Only 2 people, and Sarah is one of them, has ever been able to take my ideas and make them a reality so quickly and with minimal changes from the first draft. Sarah is the Best of the Best and worth every penny and dollar she charges!

Gabriella Waterman

Mar 14, 2021

Diana Orozco

Mar 23, 2021

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites