Agency Vista Reviews

49 Reviews

Сотрудничали с данным агентством пол года. Неумение слушать и слышать - девиз данной компании. Приходилось постоянно повторять, что нужно сделать, никакой инициативы и заинтересованности в результате. Не выполняют условия договора о коммерческой тайне, фотографии наших товаров (оригинальные) каким-то образом оказывались у конкурентов. Сначала делают на "отвали", а потом рассказывают, что нужно было сделать по-другому. В нашем случае, это касалось организации фотосессий, сотрудничества с блогерами для продвижения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!! (Translated by Google) We collaborated with this agency for half a year. Inability to listen and hear is the motto of this company. I had to constantly repeat what needs to be done, no initiative and interest in the result. They do not fulfill the terms of the contract on commercial secrets, photos of our products (original) somehow turned out to be from competitors. At first they do it on the “dump”, and then they tell what had to be done differently. In our case, this concerned the organization of photo shoots, cooperation with bloggers for promotion. DO NOT RECOMMEND !!!!

GRAND HALAT

Jun 15, 2020

Очень качественно и оперативно настраивают контекст. Помогают в дальнейших консультациях по ведению и оптимизации. (Translated by Google) Very high quality and promptly set the context. Help in further advice on the maintenance and optimization.

Алексей Алешин

Jul 23, 2019

Покупал их услуги, остался доволен. Первые контекстники, которые не слили мне бюджет разводя руки в стороны. Рекомендовал нескольким друзьям, вроде тоже все довольны, некоторые продолжают сотрудничать. (Translated by Google) I bought their services, I was satisfied. The first contextualists who did not drain my budget by spreading their arms to the sides. I recommended it to several friends, it seems that everyone is also happy, some continue to cooperate.

Vitaly Balashov

Jun 22, 2018

отличные ребята, радует, что оперативно решаются текущие задачи, постоянный контакт при планировании развития проекта, что дает положительный результат в общем

Evgeniy Kovalev

Mar 29, 2018

Иван Горбенко

Mar 23, 2018

Specialists from uaateam agency are highly qualified. From the very beginning, we identified key metrics that shall be optimized to reach effective results. As for know, they optimized CPA/CR/google shopping indicators, increased the effectiveness of marketing campaigns on FB and brand awareness in total. We are delighted with the competencies that are being provided by uaateam agency: they are transparent in communications (it is rare and valuable), flexible in terms of cooperation and very client-oriented. I would highly suggest considering specialists from uaateam agency as a potential partner for optimization and targeting. Our cooperation is beneficial with positive ROI.

Edgar Brovdi

Aug 17, 2020

Обратился за сео аудитом , сделали очень объёмный и продуманный аудит. Нашли ошибки и предложили пути решения. Пока что не работал . Планирую , напишу позже про опыт работы (Translated by Google) I applied for a SEO audit, made a very voluminous and thoughtful audit. Found errors and suggested solutions. Hasn't worked yet. I plan, I will write later about work experience

Владик Любченко

Aug 17, 2020

Благодарю агентство «ЮААТИМ» за грамотное продвижение и обслуживание сайта. Мне предложили услуги ведения контекстной рекламы, которые помогли увеличить конверсию в 16 раз. Это огромные показатели, и я очень рад, что обратился к «ЮААТИМ». Работа этих ребят мотивирует и вдохновляет! (Translated by Google) I thank the agency "UAATIM" for the competent promotion and maintenance of the site. I was offered contextual advertising services, which helped to increase conversion by 16 times. These are huge numbers, and I am very glad that I turned to UAATIM. The work of these guys motivates and inspires!

Алексей Иванников

Jul 14, 2020

Satisfied with the result, ordered advertising on the search. There are certified specialists. All explained and advised.

Вероника Иванова

Aug 1, 2019

Not visited their office but they are really doing good work on Google ads.

Mehmet Emin Uygur

Feb 11, 2020

Спасибо, UAATEAM! Оперативно провели бесплатный seo аудит сайта, указали на ошибки и предложили пути их устранения. Все детально, по существу, никакой воды. Невероятно полезный опыт. Теперь стало понятно, в каком направлении двигаться. (Translated by Google) Thank UAATEAM We quickly conducted a free seo audit of the site, pointed out errors and suggested ways to resolve them. Everything is detailed, essentially no water. Incredibly rewarding experience. Now it became clear in which direction to move.

Наталья Федченко

Mar 25, 2020

Работали ровно месяц с этой компанией перед открытием заведния в Харькове. Заказывали настройку таргетинга в фэйсбуке, инстаграмме и ютюбе. Ребята сделали больше чем от них требовалось: оказание помощи в параллельных маркетинговых процессах, обработка видео и предоставление подрядчиков из других сфер, — дизайна. Мы получили от компании предсказуемый результат по части заказанных услуг и остались очень довольны, в дальнейшем будем обращаться именно к ним. (Translated by Google) They worked exactly one month with this company before opening a factory in Kharkov. We ordered customization in Facebook, instagram and YouTube. The guys did more than they needed: assistance in parallel marketing processes, video processing and the provision of contractors from other areas - design. We received from the company a predictable result on the part of the ordered services and were very pleased, in the future we will turn to them.

Arseniy Konev

Jun 26, 2019

Елена Трунова

Oct 2, 2017

Я – владелец интернет-магазина кожгалантереи. С началом карантина я обратилась в агентство UAATEAM для разработки smm стратегии по продвижению в инстаграм. После внедрения их рекомендаций количество заказов увеличилось в 2.6, а продажи выросли на 70%. Спасибо команде UAATEAM за профессионализм и ощутимые результаты! (Translated by Google) I am the owner of an online leather goods store. With the beginning of quarantine, I turned to UAATEAM agency to develop an smm strategy for promoting on instagram. After the implementation of their recommendations, the number of orders increased by 2.6, and sales increased by 70%. Thanks to the UAATEAM team for their professionalism and tangible results!

Евгений Жуков

May 14, 2020

Отличные ребята. Быстро запустили рекламу нашего интернет-магазина. Не пришлось самому объяснять что надо делать, все сделали сами под ключ. Рекоммендую! (Translated by Google) Great guys. Quickly launched the advertising of our online store. I did not have to explain myself what to do, everything was done on a turnkey basis. Recommend!

Igor Roof

Mar 14, 2019

Елизавета Романовская

Dec 2, 2018

Замечательная команда, работали вместе раньше, работаем вместе сейчас и будем работать дальше вместе! Желаю роста и успеха! (Translated by Google) A wonderful team, we worked together before, we work together now and will continue to work together! I wish you growth and success!

Bnnm Adv

Oct 29, 2018

Спасибо ребятам за высокий результат. Заказывала SMM продвижение бизнеса в инстаграмм и фейсбук.За короткий срок работы увеличилось количество продаж плюс количество подписчиков. Могу рекомендовать. (Translated by Google) Thanks to the guys for the excellent result. SMM ordered the promotion of business on Instagram and Facebook. For a short period of time, the number of sales plus the number of subscribers increased. I can recommend it.

Алла Данилевич

Sep 20, 2019

Заказали услуги контекстной рекламы - оказались очень довольны. Конверсия и трафик подросли, спасибо ребята! (Translated by Google) We ordered contextual advertising services - were very pleased. Conversion and traffic have grown, thanks guys!

Елена Каменева

Oct 27, 2019

Работаем по настройке и сопровождению e-mail маркетинга. Наш проект ведет Дарья. Отличный специалист, вникает, много внимания к деталям, есть чувство вкуса. Приятно работать. (Translated by Google) We work on setting up and maintaining e-mail marketing. Our project is led by Daria. An excellent specialist, delves into, a lot of attention to detail, there is a sense of taste. Nice to work with.

Георгий Губский - FIALAN

Aug 13, 2020

Приятно обращаться к тем, кто не только отлично разбирается в своем деле, но и умеет объяснять и общаться с клиентами! Для меня это важный критерий. Сотрудничал с отделом, который предоставляет услуги контекстной рекламы. Меня проконсультировали, предложили варианты, объяснили какие могут быть сложности. По итогу на сайте конверсия возросла раза в 4! Очень рад, что обратился именно к этим ребятам! (Translated by Google) It's nice to contact those who are not only well versed in their business, but also able to explain and communicate with customers! For me, this is an important criterion. Collaborated with a department that provides contextual advertising services. I was advised, offered options, explained what difficulties could be. As a result, the conversion on the site increased 4 times! I am very glad that I addressed these guys!

Евгений Голяков

Feb 15, 2020

Заказывали в «UAATEAM» целый комплекс работ: SEO-оптимизацию, настройку контекстной рекламы и услуги e mail маркетинга. В результате мы стали получать больше клиентов. Особенно хочется подчеркнуть налаженную коммуникацию в компании: сотрудники всегда держат в курсе и быстро реагируют на любой вопрос. (Translated by Google) We ordered a whole range of works from UAATEAM: SEO optimization, setting up contextual advertising and e-mail marketing services. As a result, we started getting more clients. I would especially like to emphasize the well-established communication in the company: employees always keep up to date and quickly respond to any question.

Артур Мочульский

Aug 11, 2020

Проходила у ребят курс по Google Ads и Analytics - очень довольна. Знают, что делают, а не просто "теоретики". Спасибо,что можно получить достойное обучение, не выходя из дома (для меня это был важный момент). Теперь пользуюсь их аудитом. Покорили меня😉 (Translated by Google) I took the course on Google Ads and Analytics for the guys - very happy. They know what they are doing, and not just "theorists". Thank you for getting decent training without leaving home (for me it was an important moment). Now I use their audit. Conquered me

Виктория Вичикова

Jun 4, 2019

Сотрудничаю с ЮААТИМ уже 8 месяцев. Специалисты агентства помогли поднять сайт с третьей страницы поиска на четвертое место по самым частотным запросам. Услуги агентства по поисковому продвижению сайта окупились многократно. Очень впечатляет! Будем сотрудничать и дальше. (Translated by Google) I have been cooperating with UAATIM for 8 months. Agency experts helped to raise the site from the third page of the search to fourth place for the most frequent queries. The agency’s services for search engine website promotion paid off many times. Very impressive! We will continue to cooperate.

Александр Нашин

Jun 12, 2020

Очень профессиональные парни. Знаком с Александром, Максимом и их командой программистов с 2009 года. Ни разу не усомнился в их умении производить и реализовывать маркетинговые, рекламные и программные продукты. Хорошие ребята, воспитанные и интеллигентные. Совершенствуются и постоянно прогрессируют. Хотелось бы чтобы все люди в Украине обладали такими человеческими качествами как у этих ребят. Искренно желаю чтобы им всегда сопутствовала удача.

Вячеслав Головинов

Apr 26, 2018

Отличная команда. Результаты с первого дня сотрудничества. Объясняют все доходчиво и ясно. Быстрый отклик на все вопросы и качественно предоставляют консультацию. Я доволен и всем советую (Translated by Google) Great team. Results from the first day of cooperation. Explain everything intelligibly and clearly. A quick response to all questions and qualitatively provide advice. I am pleased and advise everyone

Denis Gavrish

Jan 4, 2019

Пользуемся услугами этой команды профессионалов в течение 4 лет. Пытались обойтись без них, но не смогли). Оперативно реагируют. Понятно (даже для нас дилетантов) направляют нашу рекламу в нужное русло) Спасибо! (Translated by Google) We use the services of this team of professionals for 4 years. We tried to do without them, but could not). Promptly react. It is clear (even for us laymen) guide our advertising in the right direction) Thank you!

Наталья

Mar 21, 2019

ребята быстро отреагировали на запрос, выставили естимейт и выполнили задачу. от запроса до решения -2 часа. за скорость 5+++. (Translated by Google) the guys quickly responded to the request, set a task and completed the task. from request to solution -2 hours. for the speed of 5 +++.

Александра Голубь

Jul 9, 2019

Сеть кинотеатров KINOLAND работает с компанией уже 1,5 года по SMM. Помимо количественных показателей работы положительной чертой команды является инициативность и желание сделать немножко больше от изначально оговоренных условий, что приятно удивляет, располагает и формирует желание сотрудничать дальше. (Translated by Google) The KINOLAND cinema chain has been working with the company for 1.5 years in SMM. In addition to the quantitative indicators of work, a positive feature of the team is initiative and the desire to do a little more from the initially agreed conditions, which pleasantly surprises, disposes and forms the desire to cooperate further.

Катерина кулинич

Jun 27, 2019

Рекомендую к сотрудничеству! Сотрудничали на протяжении года по продвижению социальных сетей: instagram, Facebook - получили хороший прирост подписчиков (от 500 до 1000 в месяц) и вовлечённости. Отлично проработали фирменный стиль и подачу материала. Персонал квалифицированный и оперативно реагирует на все запросы заказчика (над проектом работает копирайтер, таргетолог и менеджер проекта). Команда ежемесячно проводит анализ и отправляет отчеты о проделанной работе. Несмотря на специфический продукт имели 150-250 заказов в месяц с Instagram/Facebook с незначительными затратами на таргет. Ребята, спасибо за совместную работу! Теперь в сети мы действительно достойно представлены) Рекомендую и надеюсь ещё на совместные проекты с вами ! (Translated by Google) I recommend to cooperate! Cooperated throughout the year to promote social networks: instagram, Facebook - received a good increase in subscribers (from 500 to 1000 per month) and involvement. Excellent worked corporate identity and presentation of the material. The staff is qualified and promptly responds to all customer requests (a copywriter, a target manager and a project manager are working on the project). The team conducts analysis on a monthly basis and sends reports on the work done. In spite of the specific product, 150-250 orders per month from Instagram / Facebook with insignificant costs for the target. Guys, thanks for the joint work! Now we are really well represented on the net) I recommend and hope for more joint projects with you!

Юлия Обухова

Apr 16, 2019

Я искала хорошее агентство интернет-маркетинга с курсами, чтобы прокачаться в seo. Остановилась на UAATEAM – они понравились по отзывам и ценам. По итогам результатом очень довольна: большое количество практических знаний, помощь преподавателей при каждом вопросе. Информацию подают так, чтобы всем было понятно. Вот что значит клиентоориентированность (Translated by Google) I was looking for a good internet marketing agency with courses to upgrade to seo. I stopped at UAATEAM - I liked them by reviews and prices. As a result, I am very pleased with the result: a large amount of practical knowledge, the help of teachers with each question. Information is presented in such a way that everyone understands. That's what customer focus means.

Светлана Пильгун

Mar 25, 2020

Сотрудничаем с UAATEAM уже полгода. За это время ребятам удалось успешно поднять сайт в выдаче. В агентстве помогли внедрить массу полезных решений и привлечь новых клиентов. Могу смело рекомендовать ребят – в услугах по поисковой оптимизации сайта они профи! (Translated by Google) We have been cooperating with UAATEAM for six months now. During this time, the guys managed to successfully raise the site in the SERP. The agency helped implement a lot of useful solutions and attract new customers. I can safely recommend the guys - they are pros in the search engine optimization services of the site!

Алексей Макридин

May 7, 2020

Ребята все хорошо делают . А когда что то не так, исправляют это быстро � Доволен сотрудничеством

Igor Brodko

Jun 23, 2018

Мне очень повезло, что я решала заказать smm продвижение в UAATEAM. Я столько раз наталкивалась на дилетантов, которые только и делают, что набираются опыта за счет таких, как я, и вечно сливают бюджет. Встретить команду, которая знает, что делает, – дорого стоит. Если не хотите сто раз переплачивать, пока кто-то учится на вашем бизнесе, ищите тех, кто уже имеет нормальный опыт и готов принести реальную пользу. (Translated by Google) I was very lucky that I decided to order smm promotion in UAATEAM. So many times I came across amateurs who only do that they gain experience at the expense of people like me and always drain the budget. Meeting a team that knows what they are doing is expensive. If you do not want to overpay a hundred times while someone is studying at your business, look for those who already have normal experience and are ready to bring real benefits.

Yan Dmitrovich

Feb 14, 2020

working with this agency for a few years now with projects that required advanced PPC management and lead gen optimization. totally satisfied with results and what is more critical to me - they are always transparent - doesn't matter if things are going good or bad. that what i value more than everything and UAA didn't disappoint here.

Paul Ryazanov

Oct 29, 2018

Сотрудничаем с UAA по контекстной рекламе. Их нам порекомендовали наши партнеры. Ребята работают качественно, оперативно, профессионально. Рекомендуем это агентство как надежного партнера и приятных в общении и работе людей. Сотрудник компании Денис супер профессионал. Ему отдельное спасибо. Надеемся на долгосрочное сотрудничество. (Translated by Google) We cooperate with UAA on contextual advertising. They were recommended to us by our partners. The guys work qualitatively, efficiently, professionally. We recommend this agency as a reliable partner and pleasant in communication and work of people. The employee of the company Denis is a super professional. Thanks to him. We hope for long-term cooperation.

Бюро переводов Диалект Харьков

Nov 9, 2018

Даже не знаю с чего начать. Спасибо Диме и "Матрасону" что порекомендовал Вас! Я пишу отзывы в двух случаях: или когда мне очень-приочень нравится или когда меня выбесили до чёртиков. В данном случае - первое :) 👍. Денис и Александр очень конструктивные и мобильные, с предоставлением услуг, с оплатой, во всех деталях. Не смотря на то что я свой эдворц своих сайтов вела сама с 2011 года и он успешно работал, в кризисный момент взрыва конкуренции я потеряла контроль и понимание и не знала как можно адаптироваться и перестроиться... Кроме того, я не была уверена что кто-то не зная специфику наших услуг сможет реально , конструктивно помочь и настроить рекламу. Но они как оказалось знали :)! А ещё советы про ключевые слова, сео /SEO, и тд. Уже с первых недель работ эффективность кампаний значимо улучшилась, как и окупаемость затрат на рекламу в гугле. Это при том что я в Киеве, они в Харькове и мы никогда не виделись. Всё удаленно. Спасибо Вам большое! (Translated by Google) I do not even know where to start. Thanks to Dima and "Mattress" for recommending you! I write reviews in two cases: either when I really, really like it, or when I got pissed off. In this case, the first :) 👍. Denis and Alexander are very constructive and mobile, with the provision of services, with payment, in all details. Despite the fact that I have been managing my sites myself since 2011 and it has been working successfully, at the crisis moment of the explosion of competition I lost control and understanding and did not know how to adapt and rebuild ... In addition, I was not sure who without knowing the specifics of our services, he can really, constructively help and customize advertising. But they turned out to know :)! And also tips about keywords, SEO / SEO, and so on. From the first weeks of work, the effectiveness of campaigns has significantly improved, as has the payback on advertising costs in Google. This is despite the fact that I am in Kiev, they are in Kharkov and we never saw each other. Everything is remote. Thank you very much!

Хочется отметить, что в кампании опытные специалисты. Часто проходят внутренние ивенты, где делятся новинками или какими-то собственными наработками. Над клиентским проектом работают сразу несколько сотрудников. Рекомендую. (Translated by Google) I want to note that the campaign experienced experts. Often there are internal events, where they share novelties or some of their own know-how. Several client employees work on the client project. Recommend.

Dasha Horbenko

Mar 5, 2019

Дима Ходячих

Jan 13, 2020

Валерия Дмитренко

Jan 9, 2020

Элла Бабанская

Jul 31, 2019

Мне рекомендовали UAATEAM как команду спецов, которая знает, что точно нужно, чтобы укрепить бизнес в онлайне. Для меня этот опыт сотрудничества оказался очень полезен. Заказал у них seo-оптимизацию сайта в надежде выйти в ТОП10. Ребята работали так оперативно и слажено, что с задачей справились месяца за два. Говорят, это индивидуально, но в моем случае я очень доволен результатом и не намерен на этом останавливаться! (Translated by Google) UAATEAM was recommended to me as a team of specialists who knows exactly what it takes to strengthen online business. For me, this experience of cooperation has been very useful. I ordered seo-optimization of the site from them in the hope of getting into the TOP10. The guys worked so quickly and harmoniously that they coped with the task for two months. They say it is individual, but in my case I am very pleased with the result and do not intend to stop there!

Зоя Васильева

Mar 7, 2020

Trent Waskey

Sep 21, 2017

Andrej Novych

Oct 26, 2018

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность компании UAATEAM за плодотворную работу по запуску рекламы сайта в Гугл и подчеркнуть профессионализм команды, системность работы и детальную отчетность. Все это помогло моей компании в активном продвижении и выходе на лидирующие позиции в выдаче. (Translated by Google) I would like to express my deep gratitude to the UAATEAM company for the fruitful work on launching site advertising in Google and emphasize the professionalism of the team, systematic work and detailed reporting. All this helped my company in active promotion and reaching a leading position in the search results.

Генадий Пащенко

Jul 21, 2020

Профессиональные ребята. Каждый проект ведут как свой, переживают за эффективность и результат, а не просто тратят твой бюджет, как большинство. Оперативно реагируют, РК всегда в динамике. Очень приятно сотрудничать))

Angelika Rudnytska

Jul 12, 2018

Как бизнесмен с 12-летним опытом я знаю точно, что онлайн репутация должна быть идеальной. Но удалять негатив нужно правильно, и в этом мне помогли в UAATEAM. Спасибо им за работу с репутацией в интернете, добросовестность и быстрый результат. Особо порадовало, что команда работает честно и открыто. Это, конечно, очень облегчает понимание процесса. (Translated by Google) As a businessman with 12 years of experience, I know for sure that an online reputation must be perfect. But you need to remove the negative correctly, and in this UAATEAM helped me. Thanks to them for their work with a reputation on the Internet, conscientiousness and quick results. I was especially pleased that the team is working honestly and openly. This, of course, makes the process very easy to understand.

Андрей Цынбалист

Sep 24, 2020

Сотрудничаем с «ЮААТИМ» не первый год. Вначале мы боялись, что обращение в агентство будет не по карману молодой компании, но опыт работы с начинающими «специалистами» доказал: дешевле заказывать контекстную рекламу по обоснованной цене у профессионалов, чем тратиться на новичков. В работе с «ЮААТИМ» мы достигли полного взаимопонимания, и для нас это очень важно. (Translated by Google) We have been cooperating with YUAATIM for several years. At first we were afraid that contacting the agency would be beyond the means of a young company, but the experience of working with novice "specialists" proved that it is cheaper to order contextual advertising at a reasonable price from professionals than to spend money on newbies. In working with "UAATIM" we have reached complete mutual understanding, and this is very important for us.

xDARTHVADERx STORM

Sep 24, 2020

How does this agency match to your business needs? Create a free account to find out

Save to favorites